My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby front desk DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Jorg M. Couples Belgium, April 4, 2014
good hotel for a one or two night stands

cleanliness , kindness of personnel , spacious room with comfortable bed
7
good stay
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Nice staff, good location, good price

Nice staff, clean, good price
8
This is a good hotel, so long as you understand what you're getting. The rooms are small but very clean. The staff was helpful and helped me get a taxi the next day, one who used his meter! Its very difficult to find an honest taxi in Manila. This is really a hotel for people with a layover who want to get a clean, inexpensive room. The area is non-touristic and a noisy, but it's quiet in the hotel. There are a few restaurants in walking distance and a 7-11.
Jiajun P. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Cheap and value for money

Location near airport, value for money, no complains
7.7
Share bathroom was ok. Location near airport. Great for only one night stay to go for flight. Just beside a big duty free more and some food outlet and a supermarket. Nothing to complain for the money spent.
Rey S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
its just near the airport but not an awesome place

near the airport, easy to find taxi, clean room
5.3
as the name suggests it is in deed a budget hotel because it has a commion rest room which will not make me want to stay again in a budget hotel.
Bruce N. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
pleasant

good room , clean , good staff
8.3
it was a good stay and i will be staying there again , its close to the airport the shower is ok and the staff very pleasant to talk to
Kathryn A. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Short, Fun and Easy

Accessible. New. Budget hotel.
8.7
Sajjad A. Solo travelers Tanzania, March 3, 2014
Nice budget hotel

The staff were really friendly and very helpful... Located very close to the airport.. Restaurants nearby
8
It was very nice , the staff were very friendly and very helpful... Also the rooms were pretty nice for a budget hotel and the washroom though was sharing it was regularly cleaned..
Elenita W. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very near airport

It' s a budget hotel. Very accessible to the airport. Very near the shopping malls. Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
7.7
Our stay at the DG Budget Hotel was memorable. My Mom had a heart attack inside our room and the staff was so helpful and accomodating. They acted fast on our plea for help and took us to the nearest hospital. My Mom now is ok after staying two days in hospital. We extended our stay in the hotel so she won't feel rushed to our final flight back home.. The hotel is not a leisure hotel but is just enough for those who are staying only for few hours before catching on their next flight. Rooms are clean and beds are clean too, though blankets are so inappropriate for the cold aircon..hotel is very near airport too. You won't get late in catching your next flight. Plus hotel has an airport shuttle service for a minimal fee. Very convenient.
Ronan Y. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
best value for money

good location, value for money and near public transport
7.3
I stayed in this hotel a day before my overseas flight. With the reasonable price i have to spare, i was amazed by the room perse. It was clean and nice. The only thing i would suggest is to upgrade their lcd tv for what i had in my room is somewhat buggy. Nevertheless, i enjoyed my stay there and the staff are very accomodating ;)
Hansueli S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2014
Everything quite ok

Location
5.7
A good hotel in walking distance to the airport if you arrive late and want to avoid the hassle with the taxi-drivers...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby front deskDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house


AS-AGWEB-3B02