Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
524 reviews

338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (524)
Sort by:
Miraflor L. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, January 31, 2016
Ok

Ok
6.7
Report this review
Hannah S. Groups United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Ok but further away from terminal 3

Clean, cheap, friendly staff
5
We arrived at 3am to terminal 3 thinking that we were close to the hotel, but turns out it is only close to terminal 1. We got ripped off by a taxi to get there (so be careful. It should cost around 200 peso). We got there and staff were nice, took us to our room but the air con was so loud it sounded like we were next to a plane. We were only there a few hours as we had another flight early so they flagged us a taxi at set price of 200 peso and we left. Quite clean, okay for a stop over.
Report this review
Ludivine K. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2016
nearby Airport

nearby airport
8.3
staff was realy friendly, helped with the luggage, already as we arrived with the taxi.
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Ideal airport hotel if just looking to sleep

Location
5.3
Hotel is located a 1 min drive from terminal 1 so an ideal stay if taking an early morning flight and wanting to avoid Manila's terrible traffic. We were able to check in early and whilst the room was clean but basic, the shared toilet and bathroom were not clean. There was some airport noise but this is expected.
Report this review
Hans-Christian S. Solo travelers Germany, January 7, 2016
Very nice Budget Hotel close to the Airport.

Friendly Staff, Clean and comfortable rooms, close to the airport
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in DG Budget Hotel. The rooms were clean, comfortable, had TV and aircon and the shared bathroom were clean as well. The staff was really nice and helpful. Really great value for the money you pay. I can recommend this place to anyone, who wants to stay close to the airport and is traveling with a small budget.
Report this review
Viktor Z. Couples Russia, January 7, 2016
clean and simple hotel near airport

Near airport, cheap and clean
8.3
Very good to relax after a long flight
Report this review
Laura R. Couples Spain, November 29, 2015
Nice staff,but extremely expensive 4 what it is

WiFi in rooms, nocturnal security, tax free mall at 1 min walking
5.7
It was short (less than 24h). No food service as far as I know. The bed was unconfortable (too soft) and the room very small but on the other hand, it had air-con besides towels and toothbrush. Noisy place espacially at night because of outside. The toilet was correct (not very clean, but not much dirty) although it was shared. For the smokers, they have a sort of balcony as entry in where you can have a "relaxing"-cigarrete.
Report this review
Aurelia G. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2015
Budget wise and clean towels!

Some rooms are not noisy. Beddings and towels are clean. Location in between terminal 1 and 3.
6.3
Location is near to duty free so its easy to locate. Its a small budget hotel. Receptionist tell us that we took the room with shared bathroom but i didnt agree so we want to talk to the manager or supervisor later on she agreed to give us a private room. After an hour she apologized that she made a mistake so thats good because she can just ignore. The stay in the hotel was good. We sleep very well. Outside of the hotel is noisy because of vehicles but inside is quiet. Shower is warm. I like the towels looks clean and white.
Report this review
Myrna H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
My stay at DG Budget Hotel has made me sick.

It is close to Terminal 1 , staff are helpful and the palce is quite safe.
5.7
I decided to book on line at DG Budget Hotel because it is close to NAIA Terminal 1 for my flight at 10:55 pm. I arrived at around 9:30 and the staff was accomodating and checking in was fast. My only complaint is that the whole place smells paint. It seems that hey just newly painted the place. They could have used a paint that has lesser fumes and smell. However, the location is close to the international airport.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2015
Cozy

quiet, clean, budget price
9
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 338 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02