Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Couples (154)
Sort by:
Lee M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2015

quiet, clean, budget price
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Myung-Sun P. Couples South Korea, November 6, 2015
peaceful hotel

very quiet, walking distance to airport, very clean hotel
quiet surrounding, had good sleep. very clean. walking distance to terminal 1.
Report this review
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2015
Good service

Good service
Report this review
Harry C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget

Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, August 4, 2015
Good location for early flight

Good location
This DG is nearby T1. We firstly arrived at a DG nearby T4 but were told that was another one. I think Agoda should make it clear on the voucher that the chain hotel is near T1 or T4. Then we had to take another taxi to this hotel. Our flight was 7:15 am at T2. It was convenient.
Report this review
Imy C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Good for a short stay

staff, hotel appearance, location
We stayed here only for one night because we have an early morning flight the following day and would not prefer for a long stay. The location is just nice near the aiport, and nearby there are Duty Free mall and Superstore at the opposite road. You can dine at few restaurants just downstairs, but there are many more food outlet inside the duty free mall, beside the hotel. The condition of the hotel is good but I have met mr.cockroach during my stay too. The staff were very nice, polite and helpful.
Report this review
Jay M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
It is fine

What I only like on the hotel is just the wifi and low rate but they don't have a accessible restaurant or food area.
Report this review
Louie A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015

Report this review
Alpha C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
good deal

near naia terminal 1.
I find it very accesible and the staff were nice.
Report this review
Rosemarie C. Couples China, April 1, 2015
Hotel great along the road

location,clean rooms, nice hotel staff
Great location specially if you are catching the early flights. Small hotel, yet it's clean, good air-conditioning, quiet at the far end part rooms of the hotel. You may hear the engines of the plane all day long, but it's quite understandable being in the airport area. Rates are reasonable. The hotel has a lenient, flexible registration that is not bound by a standard check in and check out policy, as one of the options that the hotel offers if you arrived before the standard check in time, adjustments were made to lessen the additional expenses.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.