or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
Couples (122)
Sort by:
Mario A. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Good for one night close to the airport.

Location and room.
5.7
It's good for stay one night close to the airport, the room was small but enough, we took a room with share bathroom which was ok, they had WiFi, hot water in the shower and also water to drink which was good to make some soup and coffee. You can walk to the Terminal 1 for around 20 min. And if you go to the Terminal 3 it's better to take a Taxi with the hotel and paid $200 PHP, even thought the driver tried to charge us $600 but we argew that the price fix for the hotel was $200; then he say nothing.
Glenn M. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
its a nice affordable hotel near the airport

location, affordable, clean.
6.7
Great.
Trevor B. Couples Israel, October 8, 2014
Look elsewhere

Near the airport, friendly staff
5.3
We had a 13 hour layover so stayed at this hotel to be near the airport and get some rest. It is close to the airport and the staff are helpful but, sadly, that's where the positives end. The mattress is not good or comfortable but that was the least of the problems. First thing you encounter is the steps up to the hotel which is located above a store. The climb is steep so not easy with heavy bags. The place is hot and humid with low ceilings so you will need to run the air conditioning pretty much all the time. Everything is very basic but manageable but some problems cannot be resolved easily. The walls are very thin so you hear all the noises around - conversations in the rooms around yours, chatting in the halls, karaoke and music from the area and the planes taking off and landing - so rest should not be expected. The rooms don't have windows and only one light which isn't very bright so don't expect much when you stay here. The staff are pleasant and helpful but sadly that isn't enough to carry this hotel. Rather look elsewhere.
Lori M. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
14 hour lay over

Location
7
tried to tell the taxi driver the hotel was located near terminal 1 but we ended up at the terminal 3 location & he drove us to terminal 1. The room was basic & clean. Shower & toilet areas were well used but okay. Duty free store located next to the hotel with ATM & food court (go left when you are out of the hotel, our walk in the other direction didn't net anything). Good for a short stay, but doesn't give you a chance to see the city.
Ronald F. Couples Canada, September 25, 2014
Very good hotel for value

Price, location, rooms
9.7
As always, is a very good basic hotel. Shared bathroom and shower, but never have any problems using facilities. The staff is always pleasant and accomadating. Is close to Terminal 1, but now with most arrivals at terminal 3, is a bit farther to travel. Used to just walk from terminal 1, but now have to take taxi. Also is right next to duty free mall, so easy to go there next day. Have stayed here 5 times now and always like staying here. Safe, close to restaurants and jeepney/ taxi always passing by in front.
Chen L. Couples China, September 20, 2014
We have so much fun

learn so much, have fun, laughing together
10
We love music
Michael M. Couples Canada, September 6, 2014
Average hotel that is good for one night

Value, price, airport location
5.3
Let me start by saying that this is a very budget hotel that has basic accommodations. You will be sharing a bathroom and shower with the rest of the hotel. The location is very near the airport so you will be hearing planes early in the morning. Other than that, it is just like any other Asian hotel. Small but with the necessary amenities. The staff are very good at helping you out and there is a great airport shuttle service for 200 pesos. Overall, if you are only spending one night here then it is acceptable but if you plan on staying for multiple days I would suggest looking for something a little nicer.
Isabelle S. Couples Germany, August 5, 2014
OK

close to the airport
6
Simple rooms with air-con, which is nice. We had a room without a window, which is supposed to be better because of noises. The location is good. We took a taxi to the hotel (be careful, there are two DG Budgets close to the airport, the taxi driver drove us to the other one (on purpose?!)). On our way back, we walked which took us 10-15min. They do also offer transportation to the airport for 200 PHP. A taxi will be cheaper (if the taxi driver is honest). Too expensive for what you get, but cheapest and closest option if you want to stay close to the airport.
Lenard J. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
Pleasant and quiet..

Clean,ambience,cheap
6.3
It was so relaxing and I did enjoy our stay in the room which is very affordable, Only steps away from duty free.
Chen L. Couples China, June 14, 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02