Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
160 reviews

338 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Couples (160)
Sort by:
Ludivine K. Couples Switzerland, January 18, 2016
nearby Airport

nearby airport
8.3
staff was realy friendly, helped with the luggage, already as we arrived with the taxi.
Report this review
Natalie T. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2016
Ideal airport hotel if just looking to sleep

Location
5.3
Hotel is located a 1 min drive from terminal 1 so an ideal stay if taking an early morning flight and wanting to avoid Manila's terrible traffic. We were able to check in early and whilst the room was clean but basic, the shared toilet and bathroom were not clean. There was some airport noise but this is expected.
Report this review
Viktor Z. Couples Russia, January 7, 2016
clean and simple hotel near airport

Near airport, cheap and clean
8.3
Very good to relax after a long flight
Report this review
Laura R. Couples Spain, November 29, 2015
Nice staff,but extremely expensive 4 what it is

WiFi in rooms, nocturnal security, tax free mall at 1 min walking
5.7
It was short (less than 24h). No food service as far as I know. The bed was unconfortable (too soft) and the room very small but on the other hand, it had air-con besides towels and toothbrush. Noisy place espacially at night because of outside. The toilet was correct (not very clean, but not much dirty) although it was shared. For the smokers, they have a sort of balcony as entry in where you can have a "relaxing"-cigarrete.
Report this review
Aurelia G. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2015
Budget wise and clean towels!

Some rooms are not noisy. Beddings and towels are clean. Location in between terminal 1 and 3.
6.3
Location is near to duty free so its easy to locate. Its a small budget hotel. Receptionist tell us that we took the room with shared bathroom but i didnt agree so we want to talk to the manager or supervisor later on she agreed to give us a private room. After an hour she apologized that she made a mistake so thats good because she can just ignore. The stay in the hotel was good. We sleep very well. Outside of the hotel is noisy because of vehicles but inside is quiet. Shower is warm. I like the towels looks clean and white.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2015
Cozy

quiet, clean, budget price
9
we checked in last week, we came late. checking in was fast. we had a good sleep coz hotel was cozy and has benches outside looking at hiway traffic. but o worries coz airport is only 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Myung-Sun P. Couples South Korea, November 6, 2015
peaceful hotel

very quiet, walking distance to airport, very clean hotel
9.3
quiet surrounding, had good sleep. very clean. walking distance to terminal 1.
Report this review
Rhea A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2015
Good service

Good service
8.3
Fine
Report this review
Harry C. Couples Australia, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay at DG Budget

Airconditioner, Staff, and did I mention the Air conditioner
10
Our stay at the hotel was the most pleasant experience I had while I was in the Philippines. I had an infection in my eye which restricted us from leaving the hotel, so my wife and I just happy to stay in the hotel as the Air conditioner was so nice. Maybe a little bit cold, as if I was lying on a stainless steel table in the morgue. The shower was very good, and the toilet had toilet paper, as I am from Australia, spraying my butt with water is a bit weird. My wife says I should have tried, as it gave her a pleasant feeling. The staff was very good and helped us all the time. The staff was more than understanding when we needed extra towels as we did not leave the room for a whole day and used them. I think my wife will be pregnant from this experience how many times we made the bed shake. I actually think I have lost about 4 kilos from my stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Jia Y. Couples China, August 4, 2015
Good location for early flight

Good location
7.7
This DG is nearby T1. We firstly arrived at a DG nearby T4 but were told that was another one. I think Agoda should make it clear on the voucher that the chain hotel is near T1 or T4. Then we had to take another taxi to this hotel. Our flight was 7:15 am at T2. It was convenient.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 523 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03