Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
Couples (145)
Sort by:
Alpha C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
good deal

near naia terminal 1.
7.3
I find it very accesible and the staff were nice.
Rosemarie C. Couples China, April 1, 2015
Hotel great along the road

location,clean rooms, nice hotel staff
10
Great location specially if you are catching the early flights. Small hotel, yet it's clean, good air-conditioning, quiet at the far end part rooms of the hotel. You may hear the engines of the plane all day long, but it's quite understandable being in the airport area. Rates are reasonable. The hotel has a lenient, flexible registration that is not bound by a standard check in and check out policy, as one of the options that the hotel offers if you arrived before the standard check in time, adjustments were made to lessen the additional expenses.
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
nice airport transit hotel

location, shopping and eating
5.7
Ok for transit
Gregory N. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Good for a night near airport

location, Tv, hot shower
7.7
Stayed one night to catch a flight. It's close to terminal 1 and 2. A short 100 peso ride f you catch it on the street which is easy. Terminal 1 is walkable. Room was fine. Clean comfortable bed. English TV channels. Planes taking off a bit noisy but didnt bother me durig night. Ask for rooms away from front desk/door.
Brent W. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2015
fun in manila

location , value and friendlyness
7.3
It was great ,,,,,,,,, so convenient for a short stay as I was heading to another city very early the next day !!
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2015
Value for Money, Good Location

Ideal for Budget Travellers, Value for Money, Comfy Bed
8.3
An affordable place you want to relax before boarding your next flight.
Agnes J. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
My 2nd Stay!

Nicer Bed, Free Hot and Cold Water, Value for Money
9
It was great! I was a bit disappointed though because they run out of paper cups and I was forced to buy their coffee even though we already have one just so I can get the paper cup. But, aside from that, everything was great. Highly recommended for backpackers and budget travelers. Take note that the bathroom is shared.
Julian J. Couples Germany, March 18, 2015
Basic

Clean
7.7
Be aware that this Hotel is quite far from Terminal 3. For people who fly off from T1 it might be fine, but there is construction going on and it takes forever to get to T3 (by taxi, which should be about 120PHP). Otherwise the Hotel was fine. You get what you pay for. Nothing special. Clean and some options to eat around the corner. Nothing more.
Baby L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
great stay

clean, good staff, reasonable rates
10
great rooms for the cheap rate I paid. Staff are friendly and hospitable. clean shared bathroom.
Dan M. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Just the basics

location to airport,inexpensive,staff was nice
6
it wasok...just a place to sleep nothing fancy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01