or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Chen L. Families with young children China, July 5, 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
kind staff, great location, abundant resto
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, July 3, 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
great place, room good, no smoking
Faith L. Families with young children Australia, November 26, 2013
Close to airport and duty free but noisy

Close to Duty Free, Close to Airport. Cheap
3.3
The hotel was close to duty free and airport but it was very busy and was hard to climb upstairs no elevator.It was also on very busy road and felt unsafe to park. Staff were friendly but were talking on corridor even late night. The Aircon was also not working fine and hard to operate. Very cheap though so if you just need a place to stay for the night, it's not so bad.
Colin C. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2013
Good airport hotel

Wi-Fi availavle in the room, good airconditioning, clean room
6
The hotel is good for someone who need a rest between the flights. We stayed the hotel for 4 hours since there is no resting place in the Manila airport. Very close to the airport and mater taxi fees from the terminal 1 was PHP100. The room was very simple and noisy but air condition was working very well. Wi-Fi is available in the room. The hotel is located on the 1st floor, no elevator available, stairs only to the reception.
Jaycee J. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Its was good

Easy access of the location, good rate and clean
8
Its was quite good that my family stay in the hotel. The staff was assist us and accomdated us on what we really need.
Mauro S. Families with young children Italy, June 30, 2013
found what I was expecting

close to the airport, price, courtesy
8
Perfect place if you want to relax few hours between your flights at a cheap price
Taiba J. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
comfortable

budget wise,
9.3
Lirio D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2013
It's good to stay here

Friendly staff,clean rooms and restrooms,quiet
9.3
Noland O. Families with young children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Budget hotel. Simple and clean.

Location, next to duty free mall, hardly any hassles.
9
For a 1 star hotel, it was ok. I had no complaints while staying here. Clean shared CR and shower. Staff was helpful and professional. Finally, a good place to start off my vacation after coming off after the long 10 hr flight. I would use this place again.
Andrea L. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2013
Close to airport

clean, quite and close to terminal 1
6
my son is quite sure he forgot his smartphone at the hotel because he was using the WIFI just before checking out. When we arrived at terminal 1 which is only 1 km. from the hotel we found out that his cellphone was missing so I called the hotel immidiately. they told me they do not have. We are very disappointed because my son is sure he forgot in the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08