or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toilet DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Rooms DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroom DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family room DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking area DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Surroundings DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casino DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurant DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard
DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (27)
Sort by:
Chen L. Families with older children China, October 4, 2014
coherent

exclusive , gentle , plucky
10
When we have plans to hang out, it gives me something to look forward to all week.
Soon K. Families with older children Philippines, October 2, 2014
you can do it

awesome move
10
here's a high five
Soon K. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Yun Y. Families with older children China, April 8, 2014
nice

convenient, nice, noise
8
Elenita W. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2014
Very near airport

It' s a budget hotel. Very accessible to the airport. Very near the shopping malls. Staff are very friendly and accomodating.
7.7
Our stay at the DG Budget Hotel was memorable. My Mom had a heart attack inside our room and the staff was so helpful and accomodating. They acted fast on our plea for help and took us to the nearest hospital. My Mom now is ok after staying two days in hospital. We extended our stay in the hotel so she won't feel rushed to our final flight back home.. The hotel is not a leisure hotel but is just enough for those who are staying only for few hours before catching on their next flight. Rooms are clean and beds are clean too, though blankets are so inappropriate for the cold aircon..hotel is very near airport too. You won't get late in catching your next flight. Plus hotel has an airport shuttle service for a minimal fee. Very convenient.
Joyce Z. Families with older children China, January 29, 2014
near the airport but not comfortable

Cheap; near airport;
6.3
Near airport; Only 200PESO to airport, but hard to get taxi in the night, it took me 1180 peso. very noisy to sleep a lot of mosquito in one room.
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Simple and clean budget guest house.

Clean and simple GH, close to airport and city
6.7
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
accessible, economical & accomodating staffs

5 minute drive to n from int'l. airport, cheap and accomodating staff.
8.7
very accessible and accommodating staffs. my thnx to tess.
Caryl H. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2013
Bed is alright , a bit close to the airport

Location, cheap rate
6.3
Not bad
Evgeniya K. Families with older children Russia, June 13, 2013
good for transfer passengers

clean, close to airport, duty free shop around the corner
8.7
only thing that confused me - they give one bed sheet and one towel for two persons. Our room did not have bathroom, but it was very close to our room and clean. No insects. You can eat something not in the downstairs bar, but in duty free shop, that is round the corner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common  Shared toiletDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Common Shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - RoomsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with double bed and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Room with 2 single beds and shared bathroomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Family roomDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Smoking areaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance to NAIA terminal DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - SurroundingsDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance casinoDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Walking distance grocery store and Chinese restaurantDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08