or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Zuzana V. Solo travelers Czech Republic, February 23, 2015
Great for a night sleepover - nearby airport

proximity to airport, cleanliness
8.3
Clean, simple rooms, very close to airport (within 10 minutes by taxi to T1,2,3). The only problems is that its a bit loud because the ranvej of T1 is very nearby... you can hear planes taking off. But not many take off during the night.
Xiang X. Solo travelers China, February 19, 2015
Its simply very basic

Nothing
4.7
Anny Z. Families with young children China, February 19, 2015
near the airport of terminal 1

near the airport of terminal 1; car to airport before dawn
8.7
small and maybe not safe in Manila
Neelis D. Couples Netherlands, February 15, 2015
Walking distance Airport

DG Budget Hotel is really on walking distance of the airport. I even walked in about 10 mins from hotel to the airport with a full backpack. You can also use the shuttle service for 200 pesos
5.7
I booked this hotel because it is so close to the airport. It has a shared bathroom!
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2015
good for transit

location, air conditioning, staff
7.7
Ok for transit
Martin V. Couples Czech Republic, February 8, 2015
x

x
8.7
Branka M. Couples Slovenia, February 7, 2015
Cockroaches

Price, close to NAIA terminal 1, nothing else
3.3
The bed length is small for european (I think it is around 180cm), the room is hot so the aircon must run all the time, aircon is very loud but at least you wont hear so much noise from around. The sheets and the room looked clean upon arrival so we decided to stay for 1 night to rest after 8 hours of bus drive. In the middle of the night I had to go to the toilet so I turned on the light and saw cockroches on our bags and on the floor. We had to empty all the bags to be get them out. Then we just packed our things and checked out. If you still decide to stay there, don't use their expensive shuttle service to terminal 1. Even in 2 am, just go standing by the road and taxi will come in few seconds.
Chin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good for transit

nearest to airport, near good Chinese restaurant, staff helpful
7
Air conditioning is too cold
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great value!

Location, staff, price
9
All of the staff were extremely helpful, they were knowledgable about the area and assisted us several times in getting taxis from us and making sure that we were safe by always recording the taxi drivers' particulars and information.
Laaland C. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2015
handy.

walking distance to terminal one, jeepney to mall of Asia and manila, helpful friendly staff, lots of good food under hotel and in mall next door. also great place to visit Barangay st Nino fiesta
8.7
Very good. Nice room,very clean, nice linen for one star, and towels, shower and toilet good... great location to terminal one and jeepney to manila. Don't bother with duty free mall next door A waste of time for people who stay in budget accommodation. Great restaurant underneath this mall with a feast for two around 25$ with fresh seafood. Prob a my the best meal.I ate in the Philippines. Also atm under hotel great. Coffee a bit pricey at forty peso but overall great. Paranaque gold over the road has a a good supermarket. Everything you need to survive in this mad city is here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02