Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Entrance DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak house DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Twin DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Exterior DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard Triple DG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Louie A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2015
Good

room
9.3
Comfortable
Jake E. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2015
CLEAN

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, QUIET
7
Luca B. Business travelers Italy, June 7, 2015
A short stop on the way to the aiport

Location (walking distance to Terminal 1), staff, cleanness
7
I was there for sleeping a few hours before an early morning flight. This place served very well this purpose.
James R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good for overnight stay

cheap, near airport, helpful staff
5.7
I felt stranded here but for one night it was doable. I just needed a one night layover until my flight the next mornig and this was good for that. near airport but traffic can make it a one or two hour drive so plan accordingly. shared bathroom was clean and well maintained.
Jaques N. Solo travelers South Africa, April 27, 2015
it.s fine

close to terminal 1
5
very sort
Minor P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2015
One Night Stayover between Planes

Location, clean, simple
7.7
It's a very basic hotel. They failed to make my 0600 wake-up call. The room was clean, the A/C was cold and the shower and Toilet room were across the hall. A bathrobe is provided for the traverse. A very basic but good room if you have to overnight in Manila between planes.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2015
Convenient Place

Location
8.3
Karolina D. Solo travelers Poland, April 8, 2015
strange place

location
7
Nice room, but shared bathroom wasn't perfectly clean. Strange people, I didn't feel safe there
Wilfried V. Families with older children Belgium, April 4, 2015
Good budget choice

Location, friendly staff, clean
7.7
Alpha C. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2015
good deal

near naia terminal 1.
7.3
I find it very accesible and the staff were nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - DG Budget Hotel NAIA, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F06