Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Budget Hotel NAIA

Beside Duty Free Fiesta Mall, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 565 reviews

362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Sinisa O. Solo travelers Croatia, April 29, 2016
ok for short stay
6
Good locations- close to the airport, vicinity of mall and restaurants, clean even though in shared bathroom.
Report this review
Salvador E. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2016
It's fine but need improvement
4
I think you need to have atleast comforter on the bed.
Report this review
Claire R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2016
Ideal for airport!
6.3
Needed somewhere close to airport. On arrival staff were friendly and helped with bags etc. Lots of places close by for food so I could get a meal at night and breakfast. Clean and convenient.
Report this review
Steven E. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2016
Cloae to terminal 4
6.3
Ir waa fine for my needs. Close ro airport terminal 4.
Report this review
Jared S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2016
wait over for flight
4.3
It was satisfactory for our free hours of rest before our next flight
Report this review
Viktor P. Couples Czech Republic, March 30, 2016
Good for one night before other flight. 10 minutes
5.7
10 minutes from airport by walk
Report this review
Mostafa M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2016
Near Airport
3.7
Near the Airport and the room is clean but price is too high and you have to share the bathroom with others. I like the TV channels and the air con is good and the bed sheets are clean.
Report this review
Keith L. Families with young children United States of America, March 28, 2016
Good place for a layover
5.7
The hotel is decent for a short stay.We had an early flight the next morning out of terminal 3. It is only a 5-10 min ride from there to terminal 3 and they have a shuttle service, just let them know in advance. The staff we nice and friendly especially Kevin. There are enough places to eat around the hotel also inside the Duty Free Mall that is right next door. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.Value for the money.
Report this review
Kogilabalan N. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2016
Great Location from Terminal 1 Airport. Near foodc
6.3
Best place to stay for transit. Would come again.
Report this review
Tabea K. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 13, 2016
Good for one night
5.7
Very close to airport and flexible bookings possible
Report this review
1 - 10 of 362 reviews Next page
DG Budget Hotel NAIA ManilaDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - EntranceDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - La Copa wine bar and steak houseDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - StandardDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TwinDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - ExteriorDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Standard TripleDG Budget Hotel NAIA Manila - Lobby Front Desk


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04