Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

DG Grami Hotel

B7 L1 Dr.A Santos Ave,Goodwill 3 Subd, Sucat, Paranaque, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1700 (Show on map)

Book now!

DG Grami Hotel Manila - Interior DG Grami Hotel Manila - Interior DG Grami Hotel Manila - Interior DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room
DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Interior DG Grami Hotel Manila - Lobby DG Grami Hotel Manila - Entrance DG Grami Hotel Manila - Hallway DG Grami Hotel Manila - Exterior DG Grami Hotel Manila - Balcony/Terrace DG Grami Hotel Manila - Reception DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room DG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF Homes DG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF Homes
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Cyril G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 26, 2015
good employees

employees
5
on the first night, Group of customers were shouting on the corridor of 3rd floor,where my room was and banging almost every door at 0130 midnight, there girlfriends. running and screaming...same thing repeated next day 0700 am. I reported this to the reception! i will never set my footstep in this hotel again
Michael S. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2015
Plywood bed, not nice

Nothing
5.3
Ok only
P G. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
An enjoyable saty at a moderate well located

Location, friendly staff, large room.
8
We enjoyed our stay. Location is opposite SM BF mall which is convenient. Room was at rear of hotel and quiet. Hotel has installed secondary glazing to rooms at front to insulate against traffic noise from busy road at front. It seemed effective when we inspected but we had by then secured a rear room. Room size is good. The staff were very good, from security guy, receptionists, to room service staff - all were noticeably friendly, polite, and cooperative. Hotel is well run and organised. Extra towels were provided free of cost. The free shuttle to the airport really was free and in a smart people carrier vehicle (we didn't request the pickup shuttle but would do next time). We will stay here again.
Jimmy L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
very smelling

none
4.3
Jeffrey K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Clean, comfortable, very friendly staff!!

1. Friendly staff, 2. Cleanliness, 3. Location
9
This was my second stay here and it's always been clean and comfortable. It's by no means a luxury resort but what you get for the money is a great value! More than anything the staff is friendly, professional and all around pleasant to interact with!
Cindi B. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Short stay

Location
7
It was a good for an overnight stay, wouldn't stay longer than a few days as the rooms we're quite small and bed was hard. It was situated in a good location, just across from a small shopping complex with all the necessities. Close proximity to the airport.
Robin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
D G Grami review

Everything works. The bed is firm but comfortable. Everything is clean
7.7
My stay was pleasant helped by great staff. The wifi works but can be slow which is not unusual in any hotel. The room is functional rather then luxurious but what more do you expect from a 2 star hotel. Yes I would stay again and the free ride to the airport is nice.
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Clean, Good Staff
8
My stay was nice. The hotel is clean and in a good location. There is a new upscale mall directly across the street so you don't need a taxi to go to the mall.
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Great staff, that's all.

Front desk staff, location to the Southern areas of Manila
5.3
DG Grami is like a hotel out of the 70's. It's furnishings and rooms should have been upgraded years ago and the value for money... well I could have stayed at Tune for the same or less and had a modern, clean room. While fairly well located to access the southern areas of Manila, the hotel is tired and needs a refresh. They offer a taxi service to the Airport - but only during business hours. Unfortunately, this doesn't cover the red-eye back to Saigon. Rooms that front the road are not sheltered from the road noise, which is rather constant. They still use a key in the door rather than more modern hotels. On the good side there were great communicative staff at the front desk, and there were many other things to do in Manila.
Paul L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Fairly typical for Manila

If you need to be in Paranaque, this is a pretty good, medium budget option. The place was clean, and staff friendly if not particularly well informed.
6.7
The major problem with this hotel is that they advertise an airport dropoff, but never provide it. Of course the taxi to the airport is not expensive at no more than P250. Taxi to the hotel is an outrageous P1000, but you can hardly blame the hotel for that. Try to get a room at the back, the staff will claim to be upgrading you to a suite, but push for a room away from the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

DG Grami Hotel Manila - DG Grami ExteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - InteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - InteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - InteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - InteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - LobbyDG Grami Hotel Manila - EntranceDG Grami Hotel Manila - HallwayDG Grami Hotel Manila - ExteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - Balcony/TerraceDG Grami Hotel Manila - ReceptionDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF HomesDG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF HomesDG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF HomesDG Grami Hotel Manila - New SM BF HomesDG Grami Hotel Manila - Santana GroveDG Grami Hotel Manila - Santana GroveDG Grami Hotel Manila - Santana GroveDG Grami Hotel Manila - ExteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - LobbyDG Grami Hotel Manila - ExteriorDG Grami Hotel Manila - Mad Voice Family KTVDG Grami Hotel Manila - Mad Voice Family KTVDG Grami Hotel Manila - Mad Voice Family KTVDG Grami Hotel Manila - Mad Voice Family KTVDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDG Grami Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07