My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dgi Byen Hotel

Tietgensgade 65, Tivoli, Copenhagen, Denmark 1704 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Spa Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Ballroom Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Lobby Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Standard Room Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Reception Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Exterior Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Bathroom Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Ballroom Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming Pool
Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Suite Room Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/Terrace Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Guest Room Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Interior Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Buffet
Area: Tivoli Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Roelof L. Families with young children Netherlands, December 20, 2013
You don't want to stay here if you expect service

Close to central station and Tivoli
4.7
Staff was upset that we had not checked out before noon, because the hotel was going to be closed for the Christmas holiday. Door was already locked with a big chain, when we got our luggage down and we were asked to leave through the back door. Hard to believe, but no Wifi in the room.
Paul P. Couples Canada, June 26, 2013
not bad

reasonable prise,clean,near central station
6
the female receptionist was not so kind,swimming pool need to be charged so disappointed.
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, June 3, 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Close to Central Station and local resturants; breakfast with enough choices and comforable. Clean room and spacious bathroom
8
There's no air-condition for summer; my stay in this hotel is early June so it's fine to shut the window at night in order to shut off the nosies from the trains and cars. They have a big swimming pool but need to pay for entrance. The environment around is spacious and comfortable.
Lars N. Business travelers Denmark, March 22, 2013
Highly disappointed

Bed, fast check in and fast check out
3.7
This is perhaps the most disapointing hotel I have stayed at in Copenhagen for the price. The rooms are worn out, the bathroom is horrible the gym was not as great as it should be at a complex like this.
Paolo S. Couples Italy, March 15, 2013
Value for Money, comfortable, good location

Close to train station and nightlife attractions, breakfast, comfortable room
7.3
Charlotte N. Families with young children Denmark, December 29, 2012
Good value for money

Great breakfast buffet and good location. Nice with access to pool as well
7.3
The rooms are very basic and not the most cosy I have experienced in Denmark, but great location.
Soulaimene F. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2011
not as nice as expected

Good hotel if you travel with many people
5.3
the atmosphere in and around the hotel was not what we expected. we therefore cur our visit to the hotel short. although we booked for 4 nights, the hotel had no problem checking us out after one night. that is of course a big complement. the reason why we did not like is had probably more to do with taste than with service or quality, but that being said, the hotel can use an extra layer of paint here and there.
Weitin L. Families with older children Taiwan, November 4, 2010
good hotel with great gym

great gym
7
generally speaking, C/P ratio for this hotel is good., it's very suitable for young people.
Dennis J. Couples Denmark, July 27, 2010
Great stay

Breakfast buffet and access to pool included
8
DGI Byens hotel is always a reliable, friendly place to stay. The staff is professional and helpful, the facilities are family friendly, and the breakfast buffet is the best in Copenhagen. If you don't mind noise from the nearby central train station, you will have a great time at DGI Byens Hotel. Of course, you can always pay extra for a more quiet room on the side of the hotel which faces away from the train station.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2009
dgi byen copenhagen

athletic facilities, especially the pool for exercise
9
a real find in copenhagen-- outstanding athletic facilities; great staff; excellent breakfast and great location-- decent rooms, a bit warm is only drawback
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: proximate to central station-- great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - SpaDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - LobbyDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Standard RoomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - ReceptionDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - ExteriorDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - BathroomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - BallroomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Swimming PoolDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Suite RoomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Balcony/TerraceDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Guest RoomDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - InteriorDgi Byen Hotel Copenhagen - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B07