Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay

Jl. Jemursari Timur JN 15, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Exterior Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Exterior Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Balcony/Terrace Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Restaurant Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Interior Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Interior Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Restaurant Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Meeting Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Interior Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room
Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Facilities Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Facilities Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Piotr S. Couples Poland, August 2, 2015
Pleasant break

room design, atmosphere, staff
9
Very nice place.The location could be as positive or negative-depend on wishes. No doubt very pleasant design of rooms, style, atmosphere, "spirit". We relaxed fully after hard day in Surabaya.Thanks.
Report this review
Meyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
good

clean
8.7
Report this review
Dhika P. Groups Indonesia, November 3, 2014
nice budget place to stay in Surabaya

ambiance, location, value
7.3
Report this review
Nur I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2012
Clean and unique designed room, but hard to locate

clean, unique room, great staff
6.3
The room is clean and cozy. It also has a unique design. Yet, the hotel was hard to find and we had to call the hotel receptionist many times just to get the directions correctly, because it is located in the middle of residential complex.
Report this review
Wisudho H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2012
Great place to rest with functional services

Unique room ambience to enjoy the rest time
6.3
for business traveler who really need a quiet place to take a rest after busy day, this is a good place. unique ambience, with functional services from a homestay. quick response to the needs of the guest, from a taxi call, food order, or just a can of soft drink. value for money service and amenities.
Report this review
Martin D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Unique Hotel, very nice to stay

Tranquil and restful
7
Nice place to stay when you doing business around Rungkut. The atmosphere is good. With smell of aroma therapy. The tranquility let you stay and rest well
Report this review
Shariffah M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2012
Room was rather small with a small window

Nothing at all big disappointment.
2
Not impressed with hotel. Lobby were kind of dark and quite dusty. They were busy renovation the ground floor. Request breakfast on a set time it arrived before we set down. Had to send the tea back it was luke warm. My breakfast was a sandwich and do not know how long it has been sitting there. I think we were the only want staying in the hotel. Surely they could at least apologise for inconvenients for the renovation that they were doing and compromise a better rooms My friend had book the hotel with another agent. They were quite upset. I am a hotelier by profession and this is a no no. No effort what so ever. I shall not recommand anyone to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Irene Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2012
Hugh Room

Balinese Design Bedroom
6.7
I was there for business and staying in the suite room, spacious room with local taste of design. I love almost everything, except for the mosqitos.... Please bring your own insects repellent.. The bathroom was nicely done, there were pebbles on the shower floor which give you the feel of beach resort. Design was great, but not practical. There's no way you can wash or clean that floor. Thinking of it, I dare not set my foot on the pebbles. And thru-out my whole stays, I shower in the bathtub.
Report this review
Liong T. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2012
different style but very nice service

budhis/ yoga style
6.7
nice service, the staff very helpfull . coming to this hotel i found like coming to lasha , the hotel style designed with so many budhis picture ,budhis music, yoga picture . to reach this hotel by their address is difficult because this hotel placed in resident area, but you tell the driver to get js plaza in jemur handayani street and get in from the lane beside of the plaza
Restaurant Tip: you can find restaurant in js plza, just 50 meter from this hotel
Report this review
Wong P. Groups Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
Desgin

breakfast
7
it is a bit far away from airport, but it included breakfast which is convenient for business trip, one person to staying at this hotel is markable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay SurabayaDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - ExteriorDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - ExteriorDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Balcony/TerraceDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - RestaurantDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - InteriorDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - InteriorDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - RestaurantDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Meeting RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - InteriorDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - FacilitiesDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - FacilitiesDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest RoomDhanesvara Holistic Unique Homestay Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04