Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai

51/4 Chiang Mai - Sankampaeng Road Moo 1, Amphur Muang, Tha Sala, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mandarin Oriental Dhara Dhevi Hotel
Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Main Lobby Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Main Lobby Driveway Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Colonial Wing Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational Facilities Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Spa
Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - View Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Royal Residence Bedroom
Area: Tha Sala Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Narumon C. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Best in Chiang mai but not best in Thailand

nice hotel, wonderful scenery but so so service
6.7
I check in hotel on Thailand mother's day so hotel is quite busy. Hotel can't provide facilities for all quests,, I need to ask for bicycle two times until I check out I still didn't use it. According to hotel size, its really difficult for me to walk without bicycle. Other services are so so for me because I expect more than I got. The highlight of hotel is size and scenery,, this is so wonderful,, I love it. Anyway, Its good hotel but not the best for me.
Ira D. Couples India, August 12, 2014
Awesome.

Great expanse - 60 acres, palace like experience, excellent service , good activities
8.3
Great. One of the best... Its like living in a palace. Service is exceptional
Kongphan P. Groups Thailand, July 13, 2014
Superb Service with Nice Northern Thai Decoration

Huge Accommodation, Great Service & Hospitality, Many Activities for Guests
10
Excellence in all details which all guests can get the feelings of touches by hotel staffs
Suthat C. Families with young children Thailand, July 11, 2014
Wow...

Designs, Architecture, Beautiful hotel
8.3
It must be one of the most beautiful hotel and luxurious hotel I have ever been to. The hotel grounds, buildings, trees, interior and all are just amazing. The room is just superb. The bathroom is as big if not bigger than most hotel rooms. Breakfast was just plentiful with everything available. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. However, it is pricey and not your every day hotel, as you will be broke. But try it and experience the luxurious living.
Darun K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
relax ..enjoy..and best service

Design Service Food
10
Great!! best experience ever.. Its my first time in ChiangMai but here make me worm with their service. Everything here was nice from the hotel itself to service and food. U will never see any annoying faces here. The location also not bad but u need a car lah to make ur life more easy in traveling.
Stephen K. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
a lovely experience that exceeded our expections

Service, food and appearance
10
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2014
Wonderful experiece in living at palace-like resot

Fantastic views, delicious breakfast, interesting activities
9
Hotel can upload the shuttle bus schedule and location map at website. Dance and music show at Le Lanna restaurant is excellent and food is not as good as expected.
Cholthicha C. Groups Thailand, June 22, 2014
Exellence. Flawless. Fantastics vacation.

Service, decoration, foods.
10
Flawless. Will go back there real soon. Staffs were exellent. The hotel decoration is beyond expectation.
Ben D. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2014
comfortable relaxing hotel

size of room pool and staff
7.7
overall it was very nice. it may be better to book the hotel through the hotel site rather than agoda in terms of treatment from the hotel.
Pimol T. Families with older children Thailand, June 1, 2014
amazing every corner, fantastic food cake and cafe

achitecture,environment, restuarant service
9.3
we like it, and will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang MaiDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Main LobbyDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Main Lobby DrivewayDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Colonial WingDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SpaDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Royal Residence BedroomDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Colonial SuiteDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ViewDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Colonial Suite Dhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Villa with JacuzziDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe 2-Bedroom Colonial SuiteDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Grand Deluxe Colonial SuiteDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Villa BedroomDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Colonial SuiteDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorDhara Dhevi Hotel Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07