or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Building Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Room
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Fleur C. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Fantastic boutique hotel

Large clean rooms, quaint finishes, Great location
10
I had food poisening and was very happy to be in such a nice room while I recovered. Very much in the boutique style with dark polished floors and beautiful finishes. Breakfast was great with both buffet and a la carte options.
Jacqueline A. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Fantastic hotel and location

The feeling of luxury. Beautiful fittings and furnishings, bedding etc. Perfect location for us.
10
We were not expecting it to be as good as it was - it's very spacious, beautifully appointed and furnished, very comfortable, the staff could not have been more helpful and charming. Our room had a balcony overlooking the street so plenty to see, but not noisy. We could step out of the hotel and everything was there within a few minutes walk in all directions. Breakfast was brilliant. We didn't have dinner there but we're sure it would be excellent too.
Stephen P. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Excellent all round hotel in superb location .

Location, comfort and stylish.
9.3
First class all round hotel. The front desk could do with a little more prompting on the use of the English language.
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
High Quality hotel that's surprising good value!

Affordable, high service standards and quality, and excellent location!
9.3
Service standards and quality was surprising high. Located right in the middle of the city centre, and many options of eateries and shops around the hotel, and within walking distance to Mekong River. Service staff are well-trained, polite, and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again!
Minh H. Solo travelers Australia, December 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with helpful staff. Great location.

staff, cleanliness and location
10
Excellent
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Rocks!

Location. Luxury. Spaciousness.
10
This hotel was amazing. They upgraded us to a deluxe room for our honeymoon and it was the biggest, fanciest room I think I've ever stayed in. Although we were in Vientiane for only one night and didn't get to fully enjoy it, it reminded me of a room in New York City you'd have to pay $500/night for. If you're looking for something more upscale at a great price, book on Agoda for the best rate and you won't be disappointed.
Ian R. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2014
great stay

staff are very helpful and friendly. position is very handy to restaurants and cafes. in summary just a great experience.
8.3
Really good
Kanda S. Business travelers Thailand, December 24, 2014
Impress with service and hotel condition

Clean friendly and warm welcome
10
Overall is perfect enough
Huixin S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
A comfortable hotel in the heart of the city!

Stress-free and relaxing. Comfortable, and clean. Convenient.
9.3
Located right in the heart of the city, where shops, many dining options, tourists sights and attraction, nightlife are within easy reach. Really stress-free and relaxing environment, with very helpful and polite staff. The high quality of service and standards was beyond my expectations.
Julien D. Business travelers Belgium, December 12, 2014
Best Address in Town

Friendly Staff, Conveniently located, Nice & Spacious Rooms
10
Wonderful Stay at Dhavara Boutique Hotel, by far the best address in town (after having tried a number of team). Conveniently located in the center of Ventiane, rooms are spacious and decorated with taste. Staff is helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great experience !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BuildingDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin BedDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C08