or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Living Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Living Room Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 Bedrooms
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 Bedrooms Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 Bedrooms Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Area Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
Very nice, clean place in the heart of Vientiane

Decor, staff, location
7.7
Tashiro T. Solo travelers Japan, August 9, 2014
not bad not special

good location competitive price
6
Derek C. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2014
I think a bit over priced

Staff, Location, Air port service
7.7
Its a nice hotel, the staff was very friendly, its by the river close to night market, lots of restauarants. They had a nice free breakfast, however their burger at supper time gave me an upset stomach.. Room is very nice, spacious with a nice bathroom though there was an odd smell in the bathroom that never went away and the shower head was made for someone less then 5'10 so had to bend down.... its a nice place but pretty pricy for what you get , really yur just paying for the room, it isnt worth that much, but all and all a nice spot
Mijung K. Couples South Korea, August 7, 2014
central located hotel

location, location, location
7.7
This hotel is located in really central Vientaine. Fountain namphou is just across the street of the hotel. Since Vientaine hotels are more expensive than other areas, Thanks to time limited offer I could book this hotel at half price ($150) But compare to other hotels, this hotel has only priority on location, except location, nothing special. Hotel has very luxury lobby, though. If you are sensitive on central location like me, book this hotel, never gonna regret.
Louise T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Absolutely superb!

Superb comfort, cleanliness, location and staff
10
We booked and arrived very early in the morning at Dhavara Boutique Hotel, having had a terrible night at another hotel/guesthouse in Vientiane. Understandably,our room was not ready but we must have looked "worse for wear" and were immediately given an upgrade to a premier room so we could catch up on some much needed sleep. The staff were wonderful, the room was immaculate (and huge!), the bed was amazing and breakfast was superb. The hotel is in a great location, being 2 mins walk from the night market and central Vientiane. We loved our stay at this hotel and rate it extremely highly. By our standards, this was more expensive than most of the places we stayed in in Asia but it truly was value for money and worth every dollar! We wouldn't hesitate to stay again if/when we next visit Vientiane. Thank you to the staff at Dhavara for making our stay in Vientiane so memorable and pleasant.
Beneace S. Couples New Zealand, July 20, 2014
Very replacing short stay!

Location, breakfast, airport shuttle
8
Really good short break from Bangkok. Central location, good breakfast, wifi & free shuttle to airport
Paul R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
very comfortable, clean friendly hotel

Rooms were comfortable, friendly staff good location
10
We really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were very nice and had everything we required. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is stunning looking inside and out. Good location for what we wanted and we would be happy to stay here again. The only negative is there is no pool which we would've used.
Paul R. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Clean comfortable rooms with helpful staff

room, staff and location
10
We really enjoyed our stay in this boutique hotel and would be happy to stay here again. The room was large, clean and very comfortable. Staff had good English skills and happy and helpful.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
good, clean, elegan

good, clean, elegan
6
Lea B. Couples Finland, July 14, 2014
Exactly what we expeced

Friendly/attentive staff, good location, quiet
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay and will certainly be there once again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Living RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Living RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 BedroomsDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 BedroomsDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Presidential Suite - 2 BedroomsDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception AreaDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ViewDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - View From Roof Top Toward City and Mekong RiverDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recreational FacilitiesDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntranceDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BuildingDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06