or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney

14 Kings Cross Rd, Kings Cross, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamant Hotel

Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe close by Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings Cross Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rushcutters Bay Park Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining area Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Ozgur Y. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Disappointing

Location
3.7
Average was really disappointed with the condition of the room and hotel in general. The room was really run down and not been maintained furniture was really damaged walls damaged no hot water in the morning when taking a shower, that was really annoying for the type of boutique hotel it is supposed to be its a real let down. I have stayed at this howl on 3 other occasions since 2009 and they have not maintained or renewed anything it's just all aged really bad and it looks really poor. I could say it's verging on a hotel.
Marcus R. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Enjoyable, central and comfortable

location, central, affordable
6.7
We had a good stay, the only down side was our romm was not made up and ihave to ask for fresh towel
Rachel L. Couples New Zealand, June 2, 2014
Handy location

Concierge very friendly good location
7.7
A bit tired but good location - comfy bed !
Judy A. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
relaxed

Staff great location and great clean room
9.7
I would recommend the diamont to all my friends I found the staff to be very friendly and informative location great and room was clean and very comfortable
Kim L. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Spacious room, comfortable bed and a great gym
7
The hotel is located at a quiet corner of Kings Cross Road and not too far away from the entertainment area. The train station is nearby as well. The room is big with comfortable bed. I had a pleasant time. Will definitely stay at this hotel when I return to Sydney.
Lin Y. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Great Location

clean, close to train, and night life zone
9
Very nice hotel, just 5 mins walk to the king cross station and very close to night life zone, breakfast are pre-order, but it is nice, internet is fast, very suitable for business man.
Sindi F. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Pretty to look at but not functional

The looks, cleanliness and staff
7
Wouldn't recommend for a night in as it's not very functional for movies, tv etc
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay close to some great restau/bars!

Close to the CBD. Close to Public Transport. Short walk to Oxford St.
6.7
My stay was good. The room was comfortable but showing signs of wear.
Rachel L. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2014
Good

Room, bed, service
9.3
Hotel stay was absolute fantastic, very small thou' but extreme nice.
Hao L. Couples Taiwan, April 13, 2014
Not bad

Location, Service, Transportation
7.3
Stay there for 2 nights, overall is not bad, the room itself is quite clean and the staff are all pretty friendly. The only bad thing i have to say about the hotel is that there are too many night clubs and bars near the hotel, so it gets very noisy after midnight especially during the weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney SydneyDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe close byDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings CrossDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rushcutters Bay ParkDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to Woolloomooloo Wharf - Award winning dining areaDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06