or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney

14 Kings Cross Rd, Kings Cross, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamant Hotel
Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Reception Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Lobby Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Interior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Exterior Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite
Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard Suite Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Bathroom Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - Surroundings Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings Cross Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rushcutters Bay Park Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Kings Cross Fountain Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Hayley S. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Wonderful Service and lovely entry

Clean, good service and value
8.7
My colleague wasn't too fond of the sirens all night long being a little too close to Kings Cross but otherwise it was clean and comfortable.
Stelliane S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Elegant rooms perfect for a couple

Very clean, comfortable beds, great people
9.7
Huan L. Families with young children China, November 1, 2014
good

location, friendly staff,free magazine and wifi
9.7
The hotel is well located, close to train station.Clean and comfortable. Hotel staff are very nice. They have free wifi and free magazines available for guests. May choose again.
Tajuddin S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2014
The location of the hotel is very good. Quite

Location, Enviroment and Metro and Taxis easily available
7.3
It is Ok. Quite Hotel and restaurant for Halal Food easily available.
Aya I. Couples Japan, October 25, 2014
Amazingly helpful staffs

Staffs, cleanness, quiet
9.7
Staffs are amazingly helpful, especially one female housekeeper is filled with hospitality. Really impressed. Location is near to Kings Cross station and it takes 20 mins to CBD area by foot. Amenity is not so gorgeous but soaps are used aroma with great smell. I definitely will stay there again.
Xiaotian W. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
good

Room Comfort/StandardStaff Performance
8.7
Daniel B. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Home away from home

Location , Staff and Rooms
9.3
We have stayed in this hotel countless times, the staff are so friendly, the rooms are modern and location is perfect. Can't say enough good things about my home away from home.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Love this hotel

Location , Staff and Rooms
9.7
We have stayed in this hotel countless times, the staff are so friendly, the rooms are modern and location is perfect. Can't say enough good things about my home away from home.
Jing M. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
A diamond among poles

location, vaule, comfort
9.3
I loved my stay with Diamant Boutique, initially I thought it was located among all busy kings cross club, but it was just away from the strip and very quiet. Their Microcloud bed are so comfortable, I had my best sleep there and no noise off the street. They also have free fully equipped gym with anytime fitness, which not many hotels can match that. Most of all, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and stay there again myself. Great value for money.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
we will be back

Location, location, location
9.7
We have stayed in this hotel countless times, the staff are so friendly, the rooms are modern and location is perfect. Can't say enough good things about my home away from home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney SydneyDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ReceptionDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - LobbyDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - InteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - ExteriorDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Standard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Deluxe RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Courtyard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Boulevard SuiteDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - BathroomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - SurroundingsDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings CrossDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Rushcutters Bay ParkDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Kings Cross FountainDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive RoomDiamant Boutique Hotel Sydney Sydney - Executive Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05