Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Bangkok Apartment

1/1 Soi Phetburi 10 Phetburi Road, Ratchatavee (Next to Samran Place Hotel), Siam, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
152 reviews

72 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Ronald M. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2016
Bangkok Hotel

near to BTS ,near to food shops, near to shopping centers
6.3
nice hotel to stay if you are looking for a place that is near to BTS skytrain, shopping centers and food stalls..
Report this review
Norlina S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2015
No house keeping. Staff not friendly,

Muslim food easy
4
Staff not friendly Housekeeping not tide our room everyday When we ask why, they said we must ask for cleaning
Report this review
Michal W. Families with young children Poland, December 6, 2015
Good situated id Bangkok

Lot of street food near the hotel, big rooms, near Bts sky train
6.7
Little bit noisy, non english speaking stuff (not smileing a lot), parking
Report this review
Hoonji O. Families with older children South Korea, November 30, 2015
not the best place, but good enough

location, easy to get local food
6.7
The location is good as it takes about 10 mins from the hotel to Ratchathewi BTS station, 7-eleven is right next to the hotel, and it is easy to get street/local food. The room was clean, bed was comfortable but the extra bed that I paid about 17US dollars was not worth it. It was not too bad to stay for a short period of time, but I think I could find a better place with the same budget.
Report this review
Emily W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Comfortable

Location
6.3
Report this review
Junaidi A. Groups Malaysia, November 29, 2015
affordable hotel in centre of bangkok

hotel easy to find, assessible by train from airport. many food stall nearby hotel. for muslim, you can get muslim food easily and mosque is walking distance in front of hotel
7
Very nice hotel. Location is good with many food stalls nearby. Hotel not far from bts station.
Report this review
Marco C. Couples Australia, November 24, 2015
good alternative

location , cleanliness , value
6.7
good cheap alternative to more expensive hotels in Siam area
Report this review
Janne K. Solo travelers Germany, September 17, 2015
diamond bangkok

stuff during the day - very friendly, nice area with good local food
7.7
Report this review
Wan R. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2015
perfect stay

staff, location, room
9
Fantastic 4 days stay, easy to find halal food, near mosque, 6 mins to lrt station, behind hotel got public washing machine 40b and market. Lots of taxi in front of hotel. Overall, love this place, very convenience.
Report this review
Zaw M. Business travelers Myanmar, July 12, 2015
NIGHT MANAGER WAS STUPID MAN

THE PRICE CHEP , ROOM VERY CLEAN , MORING STAFF VERY SMILE AND KINDLY
8.7
I WAS STAY JUST 1 DAY FOR WEEKEND , BUT WHEN WE GO OUT SIDE BY MID NIGHT , THE NIGHT MANAGER IS NOT HELP TO OPEN THE DOOR AND HIS FACE IS EVERY TIME ANGRY FACE , I WANT TO TELL ''DIAMOND BANGKOK BOSS '' PLS RESIGN NIGHT MANAGER , BECAUSE HE MAKE YOUR BUSINESS TO DOWN......
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
Diamond Bangkok Apartment BangkokDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Standard DoubleDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Standard DoubleDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Standard DoubleDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - OutdoorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Twin BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - FacilitiesDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - SurroundingsDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07