or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Bangkok Apartment

1/1 Soi Phetburi 10 Phetburi Road, Ratchatavee (Next to Samran Place Hotel), Siam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Comfort Experience Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Comfort Experience Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Double Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Double Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Studio Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Twin Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Televisual Experience Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Launderette Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Outdoor Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Twin Bedroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (118)
Sort by:
Mitchell P. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Same Same

Location
4.7
Place was poorly managed, very noisy! Room was ok.
Wanna H. Solo travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
a bit old room
2.3
so so nothing impression and room too old, water pressure not strong and uncomfortable when shower
Pornwarat T. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
Large and clean room. Location is good.

Location is good which easy to transport. A lot of food street near the hotel. Room was clean
7.7
Easy to go to shopping and room was clean and large
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Kenya, February 27, 2014
It was okay, considering the price.

The hotel was very near the BTS sky train Station so shopping and getting around was easy. Staff was kind and helpful and spoke a reasonable amount of English. Large rooms.
6.7
The stay was okay, there were no serious issues. You have to get a new wifi ID and password every day which is troublesome, and it's free only for 10 hours per day, although additional wifi is just 20 baht. The bed sheets were old and worn out and abit stained. The bathroom shower head holder was hanging by a single lose nail from the wall, and finally came off so showering in that room wasn't fun. Staff was kind and helpful. Hotel is right in the middle of the Main Street so the pavements turn into food stalls at night, which are noisy. For some quiet, choose the left side of the hotel.
Paul C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

The hotel is situated near to some of the major shopping areas. The rooms are reasonable for the price paid.
5.3
Arriving by taxi at the hotel things don't look good. A small entrance and even smaller lobby. However, the rooms themselves are much better than the entrance facade suggests. it is functional, there is a tv and a bed and cupboards but the room is reasonably big and airy. There is no breakfast available and no real relax area outside of the room. There is an internet service available via a free daily voucher but the service is so slow and drops out so frequently that it isn't useful other than occasionally checking your emails. Also it is not possibel to make interantional calls from within the hotel. having said all that it is a cheap hotel and the bed is comfortable, if you are not planning on spending much time in the hotel and you plan to eat out then it is a good option.
Vareewan P. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Easy to get something to eat

Good price good location good area
8
Norhisham O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Central and cheap stay

Location, cleanliness and price.
9.3
Check in was easy, requested a room on the 4th floor and as this is my second stay, everything was expected with the complimentary 2 drinking water and yes, if you stay here for 2 nights, the cleaner will not replenish the water or the soap/shampoo ... overall, comfy stay and will return back in the near future.
Kamonporn M. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2013
near shoping center

near shoping center
6.7
Quynh L. Groups Vietnam, August 1, 2013
Feel good with the room

Cleanliness, comfortable and distance
6.3
Minus: We arrived the hotel around 1am, already tired and just want to go to bed. The receptionist - an old man - really made our mood worse. His attitude was like we are begging for a place to stay - very cold, not supportive. When we checked out on the last day, they charged us additional THB200 for a small size white towel which is dirtied by the shampoo and BB cream. I know that it'd be washed out as I did several times at home with mine. I and my friends were really angry for that but ok, we have to go to the airport and didn't want to argue for small thing like that. Plus: the room is clean and quite large. We can go by walk abt 15mins from the hotel to Platinum Mall, bit more time abt 5mins to Siam Square. Anyway, which the same fee I recommend to book at Bangkok City hotel which is very near this hotel, it will be better for your staying in BKK.
Laura P. Families with older children Italy, July 24, 2013
thai massage down the street

close to the subway, centrally located, clean rooms
7.7
good value for money, clean rooms, centrally located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Room size 32 sq.m.Diamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Comfort ExperienceDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Comfort ExperienceDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Double BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Double BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Studio BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Twin BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Televisual ExperienceDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - LaunderetteDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - OutdoorDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Twin BedroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Bangkok Apartment Bangkok - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03