Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa

Song Lo, Phuoc Ha, Phuoc Dong, Diamond Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior
Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool
Area: Diamond Bay Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 922 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Thanh S. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2012
great room but bad service from reception

I really love the hotel, good place, very beautiful, good room, great
6.7
The hotel is so beautiful, room is big, very lovely toilet, the breakfast is also great. But I really don't like the Reception staffs !!! bad service !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful for swimming pool , a little far away from Center, try to get the Shutter Bus from Hotel to Center , and also from Hotel to the private beach of Diamond Bay, very beautiful. Don't need lunch or dinner in hotel, not good, just the breakfast is perfect.
Report this review
Thanh S. Families with young children Vietnam, September 1, 2012
great room but bad service from reception

I really love the hotel, good place, very beautiful, good room, great
6.7
The hotel is so beautiful, room is big, very lovely toilet, the breakfast is also great. But I really don't like the Reception staffs !!! bad service !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very beautiful for swimming pool , a little far away from Center, try to get the Shutter Bus from Hotel to Center , and also from Hotel to the private beach of Diamond Bay, very beautiful. Don't need lunch or dinner in hotel, not good, just the breakfast is perfect.
Report this review
June A. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2012
lovely resort if you like the pool

nice pool
6.3
- Customer service is not too good - Too far from the town. You need to wither take a cab or the shuttle service from the hote, of which timing can be restrictive.
Report this review
Jenny D. Couples Australia, August 18, 2012
Huge pool and huge bathrooms

Huge resort with lots of goodies
9.3
My partner and I stayed at the Diamond Bay Resort for a night and I liked the convenient location between Airport and Nha Trang. The Resort has two beaches. One of the two is considered among the best of the Coast. You will not find better in Nha Trang where modern buldings dominate the landscape. On the contrary Diamond Bay is surrounded by mountains and nature is fabulous. I agree that the sea is not Carribbean. However the view from the the beach is really amazing. The Resort has a very long swimming-pool, spa, restaurants, free shuttle service to Nha Trang, karaoke, disco and 3D theatre. Housekeeping was very good and staff helped me a lot of and in short time. In general all employees were kind and helpful notwithstanding some problems of communication. Rooms are big and look pretty new. The Resort is not perfect. Several things may be improved but taking in consideration its price, I feel that the experience was very positive. Staff were great- very friendly.
Report this review
Andrew C. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2012
Great resort, great pool...

Massive pool, nice big room and deep bath/ spa
7.3
If you like the comfort of a resort, stay here.. If you want to see Nha trang, stay in Nha trang because it's 12 km away.. Awesome pool facilities though.
Travel tip: Stay here if you have a family..
Report this review
Uy N. Couples Vietnam, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel but need better maintanence

Nice people. Employee at the hotel always help you with their smiles
5.7
my trip was a short trip. i spent only three days with my wife. the room is good, but not good enough for a 4 stars resort. i like the bathroom, large, full of natural light and beautiful. the resort need to do bug control job better. at night, the bathroom have some cockroaches.
Report this review
Maurizio F. Families with older children Italy, August 11, 2012
Decadent hotel, try something else....

middle of a nice bay although the water isn't cristal clear due to poor turists behaviour...
5.3
overall hotel facilities are good but they probably need to invest in renewing some of the common facilities. rooms are nice with a huge (useless) bathroom. restaurants are average and expensives.
Report this review
Saori Y. Couples Japan, August 9, 2012
最悪なサービス 1 star resort for 5 star hotel!

なし none
2.7
高い料金を支払って泊まる価値なし。 Words can't express how disappointed we were in this hotel. When you pay this kind of money you expect a little bit extra. Not only did we not get that, we didn't even get the basics. There was no hot water to take a shower. When we complained they sent an "engineer" who did nothing and then said it was fine. A supposed 4-5 star resort with no hot water? You've got to be kidding me. Also, the air con was pumping cigarette smoke in the room. As non-smokers this made us feel sick. They fixed it by putting a single candle of incense which lasted maybe 3 hours. We were there for 4 days!! The private beach was also polluted. Felt sticky when we got out, had rubbish floating in it, and even found a condom floating in the water. We didn't feel relaxed at all. This was the first resort we have been to that we couldn't wait to leave. In fact we left early and booked another hotel in the city. We couldn't stand it anymore. The worst part was that the hotel didn't even try to look after us. They seemed to just give the impression that they did, but there actions, or should I say "inactions" was the real deal breaker. They tell you what you want to hear and then do next to nothing to follow up. Also, the rooms were dimly lit. It was really depressing. And everything seemed to be falling apart. There is also no shower room. Just a shower head next to the toilet. So the bathroom was almost always flooded. What a total joke. Best part of this hotel was the overcharged car trip back to Nha Trang Train Station. 朝は空調からタバコの煙が入ってきて起こされるし、シャワーは三分で水に。 3日間ずっと水シャワーでした。 苦情も英語がわかってるのかわかってないのか対応する気なし。 都市部から離れていて、周りにはなんにもない。 レストランは不味い食事にぼったくり値段。 都市部のホテルに泊まった方がよっぽどよかった。 プライベートビーチと唱っているが、ゴミが浮いていて、最悪なことにコンドームが浮いていた。 今回4つのホテルに滞在したが、このホテルは1番高い料金でサイアクな経験をしました。
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else.
Report this review
Wei Z. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
Dirty hotel

Big hotel
8
This hotel is not so good ,the high price but not so good room Room all arrange grand floor,the room is So dirty,the free for our room is not fresh,the service also is not Good.
Report this review
Kim V. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Very disappointing

The size of the pool
4
The staff don't speak English very well at all so communicating with them is near on impossible. Also the staff enter your room 2 or 3 times a day which I found strange and totally unnecessary. The resort attracts a lot of rude arrogant Russian guests who have no qualms about shoving you out of the way to board the shuttle buses or interrupt when you are trying to talk to staff. The food is overpriced and fairly average. As for the huge pool, it is over chlorinated and we end up with rashes. I would never stay there again and will NOT be recommending it to anyone!
Restaurant Tip: Eat in town!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha TrangDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SuperiorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - EventsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Kid’s clubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GolfDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Driving RangeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GymDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Tennis CourtDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Spa Hot TubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Song Lo SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Poolside BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Beach DiningDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Dining on the BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Diamond Bay Resort & Spa, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06