or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa

Song Lo, Phuoc Ha, Phuoc Dong, Airport / Diamond Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow
Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Events
Area: Airport / Diamond Bay Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Joanna R. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Worst "4 star" resort I have ever stayed in

Friendly staff
2.7
This resort is a shocker. I was unimpressed from the start with the " compulsory" Xmas Eve dinner (at $160 USD per couple, an outrageous amount in Vietnam), but was told it was not negotiable, and all guests must buy this. On check-in, we learned this was not the case (as my sister, who booked on Singapore, did not have to attend). We went under sufferance, and were guided to a group table with a bunch of drunk Russian strangers and directed to help ourselves to the mist woeful buffet I've seen in Asia (which later gave me food poisoning). Unable to hear over pounding K-pop on stage, we left. I complained direct to the manager, who to his credit, did refund us the cost as a resort credit. Apart from this, in general the resort is shabby, the attention to detail is terrible, and the clients are in large part Russians on a group all- inclusive package. 1. The rooms - we paid for an ocean bungalow, which although large, was pretty shabby, and many thongs simply didn't work. Water pressure so low shower a trickle, not enough hot water to fill the bath. Water temp cycled hot to cold throughout. Hot water system very noisy refilling and kept us awake. Hair dryer worked for a few minutes tripping the fuse. 2. Attention to detail - at airport all guests and luggage were crammed into one van. Took more than 40 minutes to check in & then we had to wait until all other guests were ready so we could all be crammed onto the same golf buggy and dropped off one by one at our rooms. A courier package delivered at 8:30am did not get to me until 10am Friday, despite me asking for it a number of times. Most restaurants were closed, breakfast was held in conference hall and only one menu available at all food outlets. Bulldozer operating on the beach next to the pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay somewhere else!!!!
An N. Couples Australia, December 28, 2011
Lovely hotel with big swimming pool

Very big swimming Pool
8.3
this hotel is great for people who want to have some relaxing with peace and quiet, it is quite far from nha trang shopping town but the hotel will have their own buses to take people in and out according to their time table.
Jennifer A. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
tired hotel with lovely rooms, long way from town

lovely beach resort, great for families and a quiet break, excellent golf and spa
6
The staff were very friendly and the golf and spa were excellent. We found it a long way out of town to eat out at night so you end up eating in the hotel and the food is ok but not the best. The hotel is very popular with Russian families and out of 300 guests only us and an Australian family were not Russian which wasnt quite what we were expecting. We felt a little overwhelmed especially at breakfast which was more like a rugby scrum. People filling their handbags with food but I guess this is reflected in the price for large parties. Overall is was ok but we will not be returning.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best feature of this resort is the beautiful beach and childrens facilities including a fair. It is best to go when the weather is at its warmest so that the beach and water sports can be fully appreciated.
Nathaniel D. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2011
Amenities (facility and location)

The location and amenities provides for guests of varying ages and interest
7.7
when we first learned about the location (a bit outside of nha trang) we were a little concerned, given we were travling with our six year old son. however, by the end of the vacation we realized the location was actually a benefit. getting into town was easy given the hotel's bus service. the swimming pool, golf, service and natural surrounding made diamond bay a place where i and my famile will return
Nathaniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2011
Surprizing Amenities

Location, service and facitlies
7.7
when we first learned about the location (a bit outside of nha trang) we were a little concerned, given we were travling with our six year old son. however, by the end of the vacation we realized the location was actually a benefit. getting into town was easy given the hotel's bus service. the swimming pool, golf, service and natural surrounding made diamond bay a place where i and my famile will return
Pauline K. Families with young children Australia, December 24, 2011
A resort with with everything

Fantastic breakfast buffett
9
we loved the resort even when it rained the whole time we were there. the breakfast buffet is just amazing, if you can eat heaps, this is the place for you. this resort has everything you need, no need to leave the place. only down side was that golf and tennis was closed due to 'bad weather'. all the staff we very attentive and friendly.
Cathy D. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2011
Lovely pool, but not very welcoming

Away from the overcrowding in Nha Trahn itself. Fabulous pool
4.7
Our " garden view " rooms looked out onto the front road. The food was not very impressive, was barely warm when it arrived at the table & on one evening when we tried to order dessert from the menu we were told it had "run out".Icecream & flambe bananas??? Food ordered at the pool bar likewise was cold when it arrived, as it had been carried from the main kitchen with no covering of any sort. Cocktails took forever to be brought. Whilst the resort was very proud of it's connection with the Miss Universe quest....this was in 2008. The place seems to have stopped there
Joanne P. Families with young children New Zealand, December 21, 2011
Fantastic resort, wish we could have stayed longer

huge bathrooms, great facilities, bars, restaurants, kids club, friendly staff
8.7
We stayed 2 nights in a bungalow right opposite the bay. My husband loved playing golf and I enjoyed a spa morning while the kids played in the kids club! It was a real treat for our family. The buffet dinner was great and we enjoyed the entertainment.
Jaikrishan J. Couples India, December 17, 2011
Beautiful well maintained property very good staff

Everything is just wonderfull
10
Itwas in every respect amost enjoyable holiday we had because of the resort in fact we extended our stay for one day
Anand D. Couples India, December 17, 2011
great resort

all facilities
10
i have travelled almost the world but this resort has no comparision with

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha TrangDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SuperiorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - EventsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Kid’s clubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GolfDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Driving RangeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GymDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Tennis CourtDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Spa Hot TubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Song Lo SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Poolside BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Beach DiningDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Dining on the BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Diamond Bay Resort & Spa, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C08