Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa

Song Lo, Phuoc Ha, Phuoc Dong, Diamond Bay, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle Award Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Superior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Deluxe Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow Exterior
Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow Bathroom Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi Bungalow Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/Terrace Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming Pool
Area: Diamond Bay Number of Rooms: 342
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 901 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (901)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Families with young children China, August 5, 2012
Dirty hotel

Big hotel
8
This hotel is not so good ,the high price but not so good room Room all arrange grand floor,the room is So dirty,the free for our room is not fresh,the service also is not Good.
Report this review
Kim V. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Very disappointing

The size of the pool
4
The staff don't speak English very well at all so communicating with them is near on impossible. Also the staff enter your room 2 or 3 times a day which I found strange and totally unnecessary. The resort attracts a lot of rude arrogant Russian guests who have no qualms about shoving you out of the way to board the shuttle buses or interrupt when you are trying to talk to staff. The food is overpriced and fairly average. As for the huge pool, it is over chlorinated and we end up with rashes. I would never stay there again and will NOT be recommending it to anyone!
Restaurant Tip: Eat in town!
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Terrible Experience

Few
2
Many issues with this hotel. First - the positives = A big zero! Second - the negatives = Many. terrible buffet food as it was cold. The service and support at this hotel is two star at best! The rooms are dirty, the bathroom has mold, the Manager is not very good, the employees are clueless and the facility is far too much isolated from downtown Nha Trang. The hotel offers little in the way of transportation support and like I said if you prefer to be isolated on an island then have at it people. For my money, this place is two star at best
Report this review
Anna V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 21, 2012
lovely resort

friendly staff
7.7
we stayed at diamond bay resort for 3 nights in july 2012. the rooms were spacious, modern and clean. the resort was very well maintained and the staff was very friendly and helpful. although the resort is at quite a distance from the town a free shuttle bus goes regularly into town, we used it daily, taking a taxi back. the breakfast buffet was one of the most complete buffets we've ever seen.
Report this review
Tri L. Couples Vietnam, July 15, 2012
nice place to stay

nice view, nice peach, exciting place
6
Report this review
Neale T. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2012
Nice resort but service leaves a lot to be desired

Nice Resort, with good pool and sun lounges
5
For a resort that is fairly new, it has a lot of maintenance issues. Having said that, the staff were very helpful in trying to fix things once they did break. The service in the Banana Leaf bar is as bad as any service I have ever suffered. The resort is a fair distance from the city of Nha Trang, and the shuttle service from the resort into town is good but could do with a couple more trips per day.
Report this review
Vinh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 5, 2012
Great resort

swimming pool
8
This is a getaway that has it all. From the pick up from Can Ranh airport, it's about an hour drive along the coast and through Nha Trang to the hotel's 'lounge', where the luxury experience begins. The main resort is a short and beautiful 20 min ride across the water, to be greeted by the wonderful staff and often manager or owner. The resort itself is wonderful - we were lucky to have been upgraded to a beach villa, which I would highly recommend, as it has a great beach access while still retaining wonderful privacy. The Lagoon villas are also lovely, but not as approximate to the beach as I'd prefer. The entire experience in the resort was spectacular - and neatly walks the line between luxury and privacy with a warm welcoming. a wonderful job of making sure you feel very welcome at all times, which makes it enjoyable for couples and singles alike. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff, and they really go out of their way to make sure you enjoy yourself. Food is top notch thanks to Briony and the continual desire to grow and source as much locally as possible, and there are a good variety of western and local dishes. Lastly activities - lots available to do, though we chose to do very little, which was a great choice. Relaxing by the private pool or on the beach was about as much activity as we were keen for.
Report this review
Chris M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2012
Best stay in Nha Trang

Fantastic rooms, pool and bar area were massive, live band
10
We stayed one night in this resort due to a missed plane flight, this was the best place we stayed in Vietnam, rooms were massive with a huge stone type bath and open air type shower(private). The pool is huge (although not deep), we had a great night with the live band and other guests at the pool bar. Highly recommended!!!!!
Report this review
Huy P. Families with young children Vietnam, June 26, 2012
Nice resort with good service

Nice facility, good value
7.7
Pleasant stay, but the location of the resort is a bit far from city
Report this review
Rob G. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
paradise - found!!!!

Friendly staff, amazingly huge pool, private beach/bay, massive rooms
8.3
We checked in and we were so grateful to receive a double upgrade. The staff we extremely helpful, especially the food and beverage staff (breakfast/dinner). The whole resort was polished, immaculately clean. The pool area was amazing, the pool itself was massive, the surrounding area was relaxing with comfy lounge chairs and bar service to you while you relax by the pool.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you choose to play golf at the resort, be sure of the price before you play. We only played 9holes and it cost us nearly AUD. Yes we bought balls and a glove each, but we never expected the final price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha TrangDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - 2014 Gold Circle AwardDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SuperiorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - DeluxeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Junior SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive SuiteDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Executive Suite BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Garden View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Bungalow ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean View Bungalow BathroomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Jacuzzi BungalowDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - EventsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Pub/LoungeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Rosy RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ShopsDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Meeting RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Universe Banquet HallDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Kid’s clubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GolfDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Driving RangeDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Recreation ActivityDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GymDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Tennis CourtDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Spa Hot TubDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Song Lo SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - SpaDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Lobby BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Poolside BarDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Beach DiningDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Ocean ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Fitness RoomDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Swimming PoolDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Golf CourseDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - LobbyDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - RestaurantDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ViewDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Dining on the BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - GardenDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - ExteriorDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - BeachDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - WeddingDiamond Bay Resort & Spa Nha Trang - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Diamond Bay Resort & Spa, Nha Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04