Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Cliff Resort And Spa

284 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 125 reviews

362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (125)
Sort by:
Navneet C. Families with young children India, March 31, 2016
Nice stay
6
We stayed here for 3 nights. Upon checking got upgrade to ocean view room. So great room with view. Located at quite corner off patong beach. Nice swimming pool. Will surely love to visit again in future.
Report this review
Arvind R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
Fantastic
6.7
Everything was just so perfect
Report this review
Teng W. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Best is yet to come.

Amenities are acceptable.Quite well organised in providing their services.Responses are quick and friendly.
8.3
Will be returning for the next holiday in Phuket.
Report this review
Ming Z. Families with young children China, February 4, 2016
amazing hotel
6.3
room is large enough to accomdate three persons with three big beds,various entertainment facilities for kids.Good sea view in the restroom.
Report this review
Huong N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2016
Family with 2 young children

Location, convenience, view
10
We stayed 10 nights at this resort! Definitely a recommendation! Staffs very helpful !! We will come back to this resort next time we visit Phuket
Report this review
Harish S. Families with young children India, November 14, 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Friendly staff, View
9.7
We were traveling with our 6-month old daughter. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and accommodating to our needs. Had an excellent stay at the resort. We had an ocean facing room with jacuzzi. The room was excellent and the jacuzzi was worth the money.
Report this review
Richard M. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2015
very nice indeed

staff, pool, view
9.3
Awesome place!
Report this review
Paul I. Families with young children Australia, September 13, 2015
Big room, very enjoy to stay at this paradise

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Great Service
9.3
We arrived quite late in the evening and were greeted by staff warmly. The resort quite old but well maintained. The room was huge for us and the view was great. What we love about this resort is the staff are so friendly , helpful and good service mind.Free shuttle service to Shopping area in Patong center. There were raining and sunny days during our trip and would like to recommend to plan ahead to save your time to travel around the island. The swimming pools were great , since there are 3 swimming pools around the resort , we enjoyed the pool at Grandwing with water slide and swimming up bar.We also tried Thai food at Thai Orchid restaurant which was very nice and not expensive. Will come back here again next Feb.
Report this review
Fadi B. Families with young children Lebanon, September 9, 2015
bad customer service

pool
4.3
average
Report this review
Katherine C. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 20, 2015
Nice room, staff at coffee shop is not polite

nice room, complimentary fruit, swimming pool with slides which is good for children
6.7
It's okay in general. Room is nice & comfortable. Only had bad experience at coffee shop during my stay. Some of the staffs were rude to visitors and the table arrangement during breakfast time is bad.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 728 reviews Next page
Diamond Cliff Resort And Spa PhuketDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - View from Pool Villa - Two BedroomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Diamond SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Diamond SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Jacuzzi SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Jacuzzi SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Buffet breakfastDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Buffet breakfastDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Sun set dinnerDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - TennisDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Resort Plan


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05