Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Cliff Resort And Spa

284 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 58 reviews

368 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (58)
Sort by:
Nareerat L. Groups United States of America, April 4, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
Breakfast not much choice for what we paid for.
Report this review
Jolie C. Groups Australia, December 26, 2015
Highly recommended

Complimentary fruit, buffet breakfast and gym
10
I would stay there again and recommend for others. It is the quieter side of Phuket but not a far walk to Patong beach. Great view from the room too.
Report this review
Amandeep K. Groups Canada, September 26, 2015
Nice & Clean

Clean Room . New Building & Pools
8.7
Good hotel . but Room Service very expensive
Report this review
Janifer H. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Great experience, great value!

Free 1 kg. fruit!, 3 swimming pools, great sea view!
9.3
We went checked-in afternoon with warm welcome from the staff. The resort offers free 1 kg. of fresh fruits for your own preference at Thai fruit shop which is a great idea coz we can choose what we like. The swimming pool at the Grandwing complex is superb and very relaxing where we spent all day there and enjoyed favorite cocktails at the pool bar near water falls. We were lucky to upgrade our room to a Ocean Jacuzzi suite with sea view, king size bedroom, the entire atmosphere is charming and relaxing to enjoy the fresh breeze. Buffet breakfast has plenty of choice , very nice view. Restaurant experience was great , food was fabulous and inexpensive priced. The location is not far from Patong center and the resort offer free shuttle to Bang-la road in the evening.
Report this review
Kensuke K. Groups Japan, September 6, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Various Swimming Pool/ Staff Hospitality/ Shuttle Bus Service
7.7
I stayed Diamond Cliff Resort and Spa after 25 years since my last stay. Rooms and structure has been slightly changed but it is well - renovated and there was no change in the hospitality. It was value enough to stayed the hotel.
Report this review
Dawei C. Groups China, December 26, 2014
Good affortable 5 star hotel

Great value for money
10
Report this review
Alan T. Groups Australia, April 30, 2014
Great Resort just on the outskirt of Patong

Restaurant, Swimming Pools, Shuttle drivers
7.7
First time at this resort and would definetly come back again. Great to relax and had a room with ocean view. We stayed in the Grand Wing. Only dislike is that a Resort of this size really need someone on the front desk that can understand better English.
Report this review
Manuel A. Groups Portugal, April 15, 2014
very good, worth for the price

the room are big and clean, the breakfast is good, the staff are friendly
8.3
Was good, I enjoyed the pool very much, very close to the beach, the food is good, friendly staff, the spa is very relaxing and good, is worth for the price.
Report this review
Jimenez J. Groups United States of America, April 5, 2014
Excellent

Bed, shower and view
9.3
I would love to return
Report this review
Anasitasia T. Groups New Zealand, February 19, 2014
AMAZINGGGGG

THE MAGNIFICENT VIEW OF THE OCEAN AT SUNSET, THE POOLS WITH THE SLIDE, THE FLOWERS
9.3
THIS PLACE IS AMAZING! MY FRIEND AND I STAYED HERE IN FEB 2014 AND ENJOYED EXPLORING THE POOLS AND 'GARDEN' AKA FLOWERS AROUND THE DIFFERENT AREAS. THERE IS ALSO A PRIVATE BEACH ACROSS THE ROAD. THERE WERE PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT :). OUR ROOM HAD AN OCEAN VIEW WHICH WAS AMAZING AT SUNRISE AND SUNSET.. GREAT ROOM, TV, BED, ETC..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 738 reviews Next page
Diamond Cliff Resort And Spa PhuketDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - View from Pool Villa - Two BedroomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SurroundingsDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - One Bedroom Pool VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - ViewDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Diamond SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Diamond SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Jacuzzi SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean Jacuzzi SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Ocean SuiteDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Buffet breakfastDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Buffet breakfastDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Sun set dinnerDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - SpaDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - TennisDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Resort PlanDiamond Cliff Resort And Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01