or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa

6 Karon Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Spa Wing Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room
Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Suit Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room Amenities Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room Amenities Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow Restaurant Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Zhixi Y. Couples China, January 10, 2014
definitely will come back

central located, close to local restaurants, nice spa
9
Helena T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Well-equip Pool

- Slides for the pool - Great breakfast - good service
7.7
- Good, quite comfortable (no HOT water; difficult to switch it on) - Kids like the swimming pool with slides (though the water is really cold)
Karin S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 14, 2013
Nice to return to a trusted Hotel.

Great location with friendly staff and a great SPA. Good place to eat and the new wing has superb rooms.
8.7
It was my 2nd time here and after some initial issues with my room I upgraded and was more than happy! I would suggest not to book the Spa wing if you want to use the balcony and those rooms were a bit below the rest of the Hotel standard. I ended up in room 4402 and it is recommended for location and comfort. The Hotel is perfect situated between Karon and Kata for 2 beaches within walking distance and enough shopping, services and eating possibilities close by. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Although my cleaning lady perhaps forgot some minor Things on occasions but nothing major to complain about. I would return anytime and recommend it to others. HOWEVER IT IS TOO BAD THA THE RUSSIANS HAVE INVADED PHUKET AS THEY ARE LOUD, RUDE AND VERY UNFRIENDLY IN GENERAL. MONEY DOES NOT BUY MANERS....
Helen L. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
comfortable

staff,pools,location
10
warm welcome, great staff, issue with room when we first arrived but reception changed us next day to a new one, no problem.
Matthew P. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
decent hotel but terrible service staff.

good location, decent pool and clean sheets.
5.7
after checking in staff also did not ensure that all items were in good condition. to our surprise the staff that check us in was the assistant manager , my god she was impatient and not very polite. i need to bring my own luggage in because my baby needed to drink his milke due to the long journey before so i told her i will take in my luggage myself a did not require bellhop service. i t seemed to offend her and she did not even mask it. there are also lots of bits that happened along the way all the way till check out which i will not bother to elaborate...the story is just too long. this is the very first time i have an unpleasent hotel stay in thailand. i been in many parts of thailand including phuket an this is by far the worst service staff experience. never coming back ever!!
Joyce O. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Very normal place. Infested with Mosquitoes

Location was good
5.7
Infested with mosquitoes and poor services staffs.
Daniel F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
nice room maybe a bit expensive

pool breakfast and central location
9
We were disappointed with the internet situation. As business owners we need to check email. They charged a lot for passwords that you had get from front desk every hour. Seems annoying for the money paid on room.
Peter W. Families with older children Australia, October 17, 2013
Great family location

The rooms, pool & location
7.7
Our group of 9 had a wonderful stay at Diamond Cottages. The service provided was very good & we look forward to staying again in the future.
Can H. Couples China, September 19, 2013
nice experience

delicious breakfast. near from the beautiful kata beach. quite
9.7
Nice.but when we arrived our room.the guy don't introduced the detail of room before we give tips.that's not so well.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Relaxing

Food. Spa beach
6.7
Good ....very relaxing. Internet speeds are too slow though ,,also shouldn't need to pay !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa PhuketDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Spa WingDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Suit Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room AmenitiesDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room AmenitiesDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Now RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - The Cottara SpaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - The Cottara Spa treatmentDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Coconut BarDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun chairDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel FrontDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05