or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa

6 Karon Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Spa Wing Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot Tub Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room
Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive Suite Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Suit Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Honeymoon Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room Amenities Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room Amenities Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow Restaurant
Area: Kata Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Matthew P. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
decent hotel but terrible service staff.

good location, decent pool and clean sheets.
5.7
after checking in staff also did not ensure that all items were in good condition. to our surprise the staff that check us in was the assistant manager , my god she was impatient and not very polite. i need to bring my own luggage in because my baby needed to drink his milke due to the long journey before so i told her i will take in my luggage myself a did not require bellhop service. i t seemed to offend her and she did not even mask it. there are also lots of bits that happened along the way all the way till check out which i will not bother to elaborate...the story is just too long. this is the very first time i have an unpleasent hotel stay in thailand. i been in many parts of thailand including phuket an this is by far the worst service staff experience. never coming back ever!!
Joyce O. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Very normal place. Infested with Mosquitoes

Location was good
5.7
Infested with mosquitoes and poor services staffs.
Daniel F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
nice room maybe a bit expensive

pool breakfast and central location
9
We were disappointed with the internet situation. As business owners we need to check email. They charged a lot for passwords that you had get from front desk every hour. Seems annoying for the money paid on room.
Peter W. Families with older children Australia, October 17, 2013
Great family location

The rooms, pool & location
7.7
Our group of 9 had a wonderful stay at Diamond Cottages. The service provided was very good & we look forward to staying again in the future.
Can H. Couples China, September 19, 2013
nice experience

delicious breakfast. near from the beautiful kata beach. quite
9.7
Nice.but when we arrived our room.the guy don't introduced the detail of room before we give tips.that's not so well.
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Relaxing

Food. Spa beach
6.7
Good ....very relaxing. Internet speeds are too slow though ,,also shouldn't need to pay !
Nicolas R. Families with young children France, August 27, 2013
Nice pools but small room

Nice pools and breakfast
6
The superior rooms(chambers) are small with a shower and some without balcony, the most superior Spa a little more spacious, are like that called because they are over the Spa of the hotel but there is a simple shower in the small bathroom. The household(housework) is averagely made. The hotel is situated between the beaches(ranges) of kaon and Kata in 10 min on foot on each side. The hotel is retired of the road thus rather quiet. All around many of the small shops and the restaurants. The restaurant of the hotel is very uneven according to the flat and rather bad in noon(south). The breakfast buffet is rich and varied. The staff is little pleasant but remains helpful even if it is sometimes necessary to ask twice for things. The internet is payable great 100 / a hour! With a connection which does not work in rooms(chambers).
Lorraine C. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
reasonable price, lovely pools and friendly staff

pools, location, staff
8.3
We would recommend Diamond Cottage Resort, the staff were very friendly and our room was overlooking the pool.
Rajagopalan A. Groups India, August 16, 2013
better than average affair

good and big pools, friendly staff and comfort
8
neat, spacious and well arranged rooms. co-operative and helpful staff and room service. decent, beautiful and big pools. but this area of phuket is not ideal stay if you are interested in nightlife. its too far from the happening locations and walking street. better to find a hotel near patong beach.
Linda T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
It is a nice resort with convenience.

The swimming pools, the spa and the accessibility to local restaurants and beach by foot.
6.3
The resort is centrally located and very convenient to access to the local restaurants, beach and convenience stores. The Contarra Spa is wonderful and the swimming pools are lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa PhuketDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Spa WingDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot TubDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - BathroomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Superior Pool ViewDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe pool View Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool AccessDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Executive SuiteDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Suit Room Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - HoneymoonDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room AmenitiesDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Room AmenitiesDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Prow RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Ma Now RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - The Cottara SpaDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - The Cottara Spa treatmentDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Coconut BarDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Pool phaseDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - InteriorDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Sun chairDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel FrontDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness CenterDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantDiamond Cottage Resort & Spa Phuket - Beach side

Customer Reviews - Diamond Cottage Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02