or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
Jill E. Families with older children Philippines, January 10, 2014
Pretty awesome

Location - Service - Quality
10
Pretty awesome. The hotel is a 5-10 minute walk to the US Embassy. The service in this hotel is amazing. 1st class all the way. Our whole family was there for a business trip, but it felt like a vacation. Highly recommended!
Rodney D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
It was awesome.

Staff, food, comfortable rooms
10
It was superb. I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past 4 years. I enjoy it so much. It is like coming home. The staff always greet you. As a matter of fact, I was getting on the elevator and one of the staff members called me by name and remembered that the last year I had my family with me and asked about them. Now this person may have a wonderful memory but she definitely convinced me that they take the time to know their guests and make them feel welcome.
Noemi K. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2014
Diamond Hotel

near casino and japan embassy
8
Aurora K. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
Very much satisfied.

The hotel is very clean. Breakfast is fantastic and night performance at the lobby is amazing!
8
We would say that it was closed to perfect. Food was really good -- wide selection of Asian Dishes and fresh tropical fruits -- we highly recommend.
Joanne M. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Awesome

Big rooms, attentive staffs and good value for money
8
Started low with check-in as there was a really really long queue however as soon as it was our turn everything was superb... staffs were really professional and courteous. We really enjoyed our stay.
Joanne M. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Superb

big, clean room with a great view
8
Started low with check-in as there was a really really long queue however as soon as it was our turn everything was good... staffs were really professional and courteous. We really enjoyed our stay.
Patricia C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Pastries, Staff
6.7
We requested for a room on a non-smoking floor, and yet it would reek like cigarette smoke on the two rooms that we reserved. We had an infant with us so that was such a let down. Room design, furniture, bathrooms are clean, but old. Breakfast was mediocre.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
nice view, big rooms

near shopping area, big rooms, fast service
10
we will consider again diamond hotel for next vacation
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
comfortable

centrally located in Manila, accessible to all modes of transportation and near shopping malls
6.7
The kids have fun walking around the room, the view was also great for new year's fireworks. Breakfast buffet was quite a disappointment as a 5 star hotel I didn't expect that the quality of food suffered perhaps due to numerous number of guests.
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice Stay

Clean, good location and friendly staff
7.7
It was nice as I booked the premier palisade and it was new year so we got to see the fireworks from BGD, MOA and makati.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08