or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Imelda S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
I should recommend this hotel to some friends

The food were delicious especially Filipino food . The staffs were good looking & reasonable
8.3
This is my fourth times to stayed in diamond I feel like home when I'm staying there . I love the pool side the lobby especially the staffs
Kugendran S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Basic Hotel but Aged

Breakfast
5
Like all things in Philipines; you don't get what you pay for. Lobby looks great but the rooms are old and aged. Poor Value
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
nice location

good view
6
Grace M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Convenient place to stay for the wedding

convenient place to stay because it was also the venue for the wedding reception we attended. Nice location, overlooking Manila Bay.
7.3
The hotel itself was nice as well as the reception of the wedding we attended and the only problem we encountered was that ac of the room was not working to our expectation. It was not cooling to a convenient temperature. We reported the problem but no follow-up was done. The 2 beds was not a queen one that i expected but just a double beds. Hopefully our concerns will be taken and hopefully next time will be a lot better.
Herve D. Couples France, March 24, 2014
good high standing hotel, little old, well located

the swimming pool with the view on manila hotel , the high standing of the room decoration , even if a little oldish , and the good spa ...
9.3
very well , good reception , good room , good swimming pool , good suhi maki snack around the pool, ( although the price of the nestea was high ) , good sport facilities ( although the sport room is small and does not have view ) ... the only difficulties of the hotel is the security at the entrance, with a non friendly dog ... not very nice ... all together a very good hotel
Maria S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
fantastic, probably best we have stayed in

cleanliness, service, rooms
10
fantastic, wish we could have had more time. Staff very professional and friendly. rooms spotless and spacious. Dining second to none.
Paschal B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
The view to Manila Bay is pretty spectacular.

The generous sized rooms, proximity to the bay and the proximity to Cultural Centre of the Philippines.
8
I have walked past this hotel many times and have never considered staying in it. It was quite a pleasant surprise, though largely driven by an excessive upgrade to a corner suite. Great cavernous room if not slightly old fashioned but I totally understand its charm. The foyer can be a little intense as the hotel seems to host a lot of functions but this is certainly a hotel I would stay in again.
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2014
good

location
6.7
good
Natividad I. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Awesome...

Large rooms with comfortable beds
9.7
It was awesome. This is my first time to stay at Diamond Hotel, what struck me most is their large comfortable bed and equally large bathtub. We had a great view from our floor if the Manila bay side which is beautiful sight. Their spacious room is relaxing for a traveller staying for a conference the whole day. Another thing that I observed is variation of breakfast choices filling your stomach the max if you are a food lover. I want to compliment the lady chef preparing my egg omelet with a style and was served to your liking with an attitude. I was happy that their staff were attentive even to the last detail giving the best service. Diamond Hotel is a five star hotel with equally givinv you an equally five star service. It is worth every money you spend..
Leah O. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Short but pleasany

Clean, large room, views
8
I was only here for 1 night for work although conducted meetings at hotel, room was comfortable and well set up, staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03