or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Fumio T. Groups Japan, August 19, 2013
it's feeeling comfortable during the stay.

good location, cleaness room and friendly staffs.
8
just relaxed and feel comfortable during stay in this hotel. it's very convinience location to go shopping and restaurants.
Hua Z. Families with young children China, August 13, 2013
great location for business trip

great pool,great staffs and excellent location
7.7
Hua Z. Families with young children China, August 12, 2013
valueble experience

great pool,great staffs and excellent location
7.3
Norman Y. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 10, 2013
I didn't want to leave !!!!!

Customer service (Awesome) Food selection (Awesome) Security (Out
10
Richard R. Business travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice, Clean, but expensive for what you get

food, room, and room service
7.3
It was nice, clean, and an overall nice hotel, but expensive
Diemo S. Business travelers Germany, August 9, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Friendly Staff, great room and high security
8
My 3rd stay at this hotel was the same as the ones before. All is perfect organised, the rooms big and clean. Roomservice very fast. Definitely come back.
Shuji K. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable, Nice food, Convenient
8
I think reserved early check in, but reception replied no record. My flight ETA was 5:30, consequently paied additional service charge.
Norman Y. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 7, 2013
Simply Awesome

People, Service, very accomodating
10
Didn't want to leave.......everyone was very polite, always smiling and asking if their was anything they could do to make our stay a more pleasurable one. The presentation of how each employee presented themselves were consistent. It seemed like everyone there had only one goal in mind, and that was: You were safe, having a great time, and treated well. And I would most certainly recommend anyone looking for a place Diamond Hotel if definitely it......
Nikki D. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Amazing

very elegant design, great staff, comfy rooms
9.7
Me and my bf were very much satisfied with our stay in the hotel. The staff were very good and attentive and polite. The food was great as well. They served a choices of international and local cuisine. I'd be very happy to stay again in Diamond Hote.
Chien H. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 29, 2013
Nice for shopping and dining

Value hotel , confortable room and friendly staff
9.3
We can go shopping in close Mall and dining conveniently in various styles restaurants. Nice stay and will be come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04