Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1939 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1939)
Sort by:
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Security, Bed Size , Bathroom
7.3
The Diamond Hotel as a business hotel needs to offer better wifi for its customers. Trying to charge for wifi on certain data useages is not inline with nearby hotels. The hotel is a nice one, nice rooms, and good security, it is just the wifi that lets it down.
Sung W. Business travelers South Korea, July 1, 2013
Not too bad

In House Doctor, Japanese Restaurant, House Keeping
6
Very well located for shopping and night life. Clean room and outstanding house keeping but providing only one breafast per room is not very good. had excellent in house doctor when I had emergency.
Chael T. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
NICE HOTEL

Food, Comfortable rooms
9
We had an amazing stay at the hotel to celebrate my lola's 80th birthday. But there's a little miss like we had to wait for more than 30 mins before we could check in, other than that i would definitely comeback and book a reservation at diamond hotel.
Shinichi T. Solo travelers Japan, June 28, 2013
great hotel

location/pool/customer service
8
i stay at diamond hotel in three days.i can relax a lot,i can spend great time.room is big n clean.its perfect.airconditioner/amenities/customer sevice/shower/bath tab/closet/bed/sofa/etc completely fine.teveyone can speak perfect English,can talk in English.also they r very kind.its close to the station.u can walk to the exchange money store.u can enjoy night life.they have great location pool.its clean n beautiul.u can enjoyu manila trip.u should choose this hotel.i reccomnd this hotel.
Jacques K. Business travelers France, June 24, 2013
confortable

confort view dinner
8
perfect, room big and qiet, bed confortable, nice view, staff friendly, taxi available easely, grat breakfast buffet
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, June 23, 2013
Lovely hotel

Nice hotel the location nice staff
9
Fabulous It was nice very relaxing I love to stay again
Low C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
excellent service by hotel staff

central location, close to ocean and not far from airport
8
excellent breakfast. Only complaint is on taxi. we were overcharged for our trips from airport to hotel and hotel to airport. Once we are in the taxi, the drivers gave all sorts of excuse to turn off the meters.
Rodell C. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Awesome

View, breakfast and friendly staff
8
5 stars! Very accomodating staff!
Chao S. Couples Taiwan, June 19, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, safe and nice
9.7
This hotel is clean and safe. There are many restaurants around.
Roar S. Couples Norway, June 19, 2013
Excellent hotell, but expensive

Pool, room, sky lounge
9.3
Stayed 4 days at this great hotel in 10th floor in superior room. Have nothing negative to say really.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04