Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at Dusk Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Diamond Hotel Manila - Ballroom - Classroom Set-up
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2193 reviews

1377 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2014
good

location
6.7
good
Report this review
Natividad I. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Awesome...

Large rooms with comfortable beds
9.7
It was awesome. This is my first time to stay at Diamond Hotel, what struck me most is their large comfortable bed and equally large bathtub. We had a great view from our floor if the Manila bay side which is beautiful sight. Their spacious room is relaxing for a traveller staying for a conference the whole day. Another thing that I observed is variation of breakfast choices filling your stomach the max if you are a food lover. I want to compliment the lady chef preparing my egg omelet with a style and was served to your liking with an attitude. I was happy that their staff were attentive even to the last detail giving the best service. Diamond Hotel is a five star hotel with equally givinv you an equally five star service. It is worth every money you spend..
Report this review
Leah O. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Short but pleasany

Clean, large room, views
8
I was only here for 1 night for work although conducted meetings at hotel, room was comfortable and well set up, staff friendly.
Report this review
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
6.7
The hotel is good but price is a bit high side . Walking distance to shopping complex but not much other attraction nearby. The only you can choose is walk to opposite is the manila bay walk.
Report this review
Fiona A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Well designed rooms, service could improve

Close to SMX convention centre, well designed and spacious rooms
7
It was ok, rooms clean, spacious and well thought of design. Proximity to SMX Convention Centre, a plus. Proximity to seedy Malate area meant that guests returning with guests from the area was a common sight. This may make some guests feel quite uncomfortable. Concierge service was lame, adding no value to the hotel experience. Best service in the hotel was from the bell hops and door men.
Report this review
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.
Report this review
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.
Report this review
Jeffrey B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
It was a very good stay. Staff was very friendly.

Location to Airport. Room service. Room size.
8.3
This is the second time I have stayed at the Diamond Hotel. I was able to book at a time that enabled me to get a good rate. The room size is good, bathrooms a little outdated and could use renovated. The staff was friendly and attentative. Security at the hotel was a plus. Location right off of Roxas Blvd not far from the US embassay. Did not feel safe walking at night outside the hotel. Was constantly approached by adults and kids begging for spare change.
Report this review
Stephen N. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
good

breakfasts, pools, club room
7.3
STAY HERE OFTEN, RECOMMEND UPGRADE TO CLUB ROOM FOR ADDITIONAL BENIFITS INCLUDING CLUB FLOOR ACCESS FOR INTERNET, EVENING COCKTAILS, WINES, BEERS & LIGHT MEAL (ALL INCLUDED) GREAT VIEW OVER MANILA BAY. GREAT STAFF.
Report this review
Noor S. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
Pleasant hotel and great stay

Great Location, great staff and great rooms and overall great hotel
10
Excellent hotel and great staff. The room was a bit noisy as the hotel is close to the main highway. Great reviews on trip advisor. Will love to come again and stay.
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1377 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Daiamond Hotel BuildingDiamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Ballroom - Classroom Set-up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04