Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Jung H. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2012
nicest hotel in manila

nothing to complain
7.7
I stayed in several hotels in manila before. There always are somethings I don't like in any of those hotels.(location, service, swimming pool..) But I really had nothing to complain during my stay in diamond hotel.
Glenn U. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Great hotel.

Amenities
8.7
Although I had a short stay I liked all the amenities the hotel had to offer. We were given a mice room with a nice partial view of the bay. The staff seemed nice and friendly and the hotel and room seemed clean. I took a look at the riot service menu and saw lots of good food items I'd like to try on my next visit. It was just the first time I stayed here and I know I'll love staying here again. I was able to stay here because the price was good, but must say most if the time it was too expensive than other comparable nice hotels close by.
Shopping Tip: It's close to Robinson mall and a casino next door at the Hyatt, although the casino seemed to have drastically gone down hill since my last visit there two years ago.
Wei M. Business travelers Philippines, November 5, 2012
Great location good service

Good food and good service
8.3
Great location for shopping and night life . Many good resturant around the hotel .
Nightlife Tip: Many bar and club there . Walking distance from hotel.
Wei M. Business travelers Philippines, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

Good. Location for business and shopping
8.7
Lovely hotel and good location . Food is good and near casino . I stay in this hotel more then 20 time.
Nightlife Tip: Casino and bar also the shopping is walking area
Alice N. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great Hotel in the Center of Manila

Location
8.3
This hotel is great, has all the amenities, staff are courteous and very professional and highly recommended for business travelers and vacationists as well.
Adam C. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2012
5 star servce exceptional hotel

executive dining area and floors
10
cannot fault hotel for city amenities, food, pool, location comfortable beds/pillows
Shopping Tip: mall of asia, pricing similar to Australia although there is some bargins if you know what your after ie. shoes, handbags
Ryan A. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
Truly a 5-star hotel

5-star facilities and the hotel's courteous staff
9.3
I booked a superior room at a discounted rate in agoda. I got a one bed-room, but it is big enough to accommodate three persons. The hotel is around 30-45 mins away from the airport. The hotel staff were courteous from check-in to check-out. The facilities were superb and comparable to other 5-star hotels in the world. The security in the hotel is tight - hotel staff would check the bags before guests are allowed entry to the hotel and frisk them after passing through the metal detector. K-9 dogs are stationed beside the metal detector. The hotel is near the baywalk area and is facing the famous Manila Bay. It is also near Robinsons Place Manila (where you can shop, dine, watch movies, among other things) and the red light district of Ermita. Also, if you need to go somewhere, you can easily get a taxi outside the hotel. Roman Catholics need not worry of missing their Sunday masses since the hotel is also near Ermita and Malate Churches. I will definitely stay again here given a chance. Good job to the hotel management and staff. Keep up the good work.
Michael N. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great room and friendly staff

Rooms are very nice
9.7
enjoyed my stay, comfortable room and very helpful staff.
Janette N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2012
Great location and service.

Proximity to Manila attractions
7
Good location and room service. The buffet at Corniche is reasonable and has a wide spread of choices. But for business travellers, the lack of wifi in their rooms is a disadvantage. You can also hear through the walls of the next room.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

cleanliness
9.7
it is safe place and convinient to all you need
Restaurant Tip: it is near to any kind of restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07