or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1924)
Sort by:
Grace M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Convenient place to stay for the wedding

convenient place to stay because it was also the venue for the wedding reception we attended. Nice location, overlooking Manila Bay.
7.3
The hotel itself was nice as well as the reception of the wedding we attended and the only problem we encountered was that ac of the room was not working to our expectation. It was not cooling to a convenient temperature. We reported the problem but no follow-up was done. The 2 beds was not a queen one that i expected but just a double beds. Hopefully our concerns will be taken and hopefully next time will be a lot better.
Herve D. Couples France, March 24, 2014
good high standing hotel, little old, well located

the swimming pool with the view on manila hotel , the high standing of the room decoration , even if a little oldish , and the good spa ...
9.3
very well , good reception , good room , good swimming pool , good suhi maki snack around the pool, ( although the price of the nestea was high ) , good sport facilities ( although the sport room is small and does not have view ) ... the only difficulties of the hotel is the security at the entrance, with a non friendly dog ... not very nice ... all together a very good hotel
Maria S. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
fantastic, probably best we have stayed in

cleanliness, service, rooms
10
fantastic, wish we could have had more time. Staff very professional and friendly. rooms spotless and spacious. Dining second to none.
Baleegh A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 21, 2014
good

location
6.7
good
Natividad I. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2014
Awesome...

Large rooms with comfortable beds
9.7
It was awesome. This is my first time to stay at Diamond Hotel, what struck me most is their large comfortable bed and equally large bathtub. We had a great view from our floor if the Manila bay side which is beautiful sight. Their spacious room is relaxing for a traveller staying for a conference the whole day. Another thing that I observed is variation of breakfast choices filling your stomach the max if you are a food lover. I want to compliment the lady chef preparing my egg omelet with a style and was served to your liking with an attitude. I was happy that their staff were attentive even to the last detail giving the best service. Diamond Hotel is a five star hotel with equally givinv you an equally five star service. It is worth every money you spend..
Leah O. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Short but pleasany

Clean, large room, views
8
I was only here for 1 night for work although conducted meetings at hotel, room was comfortable and well set up, staff friendly.
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Nothing

Nothing
6.7
The hotel is good but price is a bit high side . Walking distance to shopping complex but not much other attraction nearby. The only you can choose is walk to opposite is the manila bay walk.
Fiona A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2014
Well designed rooms, service could improve

Close to SMX convention centre, well designed and spacious rooms
7
It was ok, rooms clean, spacious and well thought of design. Proximity to SMX Convention Centre, a plus. Proximity to seedy Malate area meant that guests returning with guests from the area was a common sight. This may make some guests feel quite uncomfortable. Concierge service was lame, adding no value to the hotel experience. Best service in the hotel was from the bell hops and door men.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05