or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1922 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1922)
Sort by:
Himanshoo W. Couples India, July 23, 2011
Great location,nice room,room service was not gud

clean hotel rooms,breakfast is good
5.3
i booked the hotel one month back for superior room and specified i need a double bed(king size preferred) but on arrival, the hotel said only twin beds are available. so i had to top up another room for 3000 pesos for upgrading my room per night. this really upset me and the first negative point. plus the room was not worth it. i spent around 10k per night for the hotel room and it was not at all worth. room was same as superior but they call is club rooms.so overall even if the location is great and hotel was clean,i find my stay a terrible one. overall the room service was very lazy. i had to call and call room service but no one used to pick up,food delivered was cold. apart from that hotel is quite big and rooms are clean.
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, July 23, 2011
Good hotel nice room good service

Nice food and nice swimming pool also good with children
8
We had a good time close to see the sea shore. Close to the malls and other thing to see. Close to the unit state embassy.
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet in the hotel very good
Brendan H. Couples Fiji, July 23, 2011
great hotel great location great staff

staff are the best
9
hotel is in great location overlooking manila bay close to shops and entertainment areas, great food and staff bend over backwards to help you. great stay
Naji A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean rooms & comfortable beds
10
this hotel one of my favorite in manila close to the nightlife & to the robensons mall and more over the security it has lets you feel safe...all the staff serve with smile....
Yan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2011
Nice View

Room Comfort
5.7
The Hotel Diamond is located near the Manila bay and the view from my room was great. The security is stringent with all persons entering the hotel having to enter a scanned doorway and have their belongings checked. The best thing about the hotel was the comfortable rooms.Rooms has modern furnishing, cozy and delightful. I had 6 pillows on the King Size bed. However the food was poor. We took the buffer dinner and the seafood had a stale smell
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2011
Sweet and nice service

Good Security
6.7
Nice location and good service. It has very nice and kind staffs and they are very friendly. Need to improve wifi service for free in the room. This is a must now for travellers.
Kin S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 17, 2011
Great location

Good service
8
the hotel staffs are very accomodating, i arrived late and they called me to remind me, they value their customer. the hotel is elegant, good location near robinsons place mall, easy to get a cab. the room is spacious, quiet, nice ambiance, the furnitures are new, nice view outside, clean bathroom. overall, i would say it's a very nice hotel, looking forward to go back.
Shopping Tip: nearest mall is Robinsons Place, Mall of Asia
Minh N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 16, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of selling points
9.7
treated realy great by staff very good service,dinning a bit expensive compeared with resterants across the road, plus having adrink also a bit high,loved the location to shops and food outlets,all in walking distance.the rooms where great and greatatmosphe
Shopping Tip: Greenbelt was great shopping around
Eungseo K. Solo travelers July 14, 2011
nice, kind and very clean hotel

among many hotels in manila bay, it looks like one of the tops...
8.7
it has very nice and kind staffs. they are very friendly.
Hassan F. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2011
its beautiful hotel

i like diamond hotel so much and i like to book it again when i wil go manila philippine
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04