or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1979 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1979)
Sort by:
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, September 10, 2011
Excellent hotel with good facilities

The Japanese restaurant offers good food and an abundance of sake at reasonable prices
10
This was my second visit to the Diamond and I will go back again when passing through Manila. Very friendly staff, excellent buffet breakfast and well appointed rooms.
Shopping Tip: 5 mins. Walk to Robinsons -excellent shopping and good restaurants. Try the Banana Leaf on the ground floor!
Ralph F. Families with young children United States of America, September 10, 2011
Very elegant hotel

Love the beds, very comfortable
8.3
This is a nice 5 star hotel with good bay views and beautifully appointed rooms. The pool was fun and the jacuzzi was exceptionally hot which I really liked. The only thing that was not as good as it could have been was the breakfast buffet. For the price I have had MUCH better food and selection, but overall I enjoyed the stay here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next visit I will book the lower price which does not include the breakfast, and simply eat breakfast outside the hotel.
John S. Couples Canada, September 4, 2011
Beautiful hotel with fantastic restaurants

The food served in the restaurant is unbelievable.
10
this is a really nice hotel in manila. the security is a little much when you go in the lobby though. the room is fantastic, the best slippers anywhere. the buffet served in the restaurant is the best, seafood, sushi, desert, with excellent service. the pool is a little small, but set in a nice surrounding.
Wee L. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2011
grand hotel with a affordable price

near the airport, near SM Mall of Asia & Robinsons Place
8
Efficient check-in by the staff, roomy & clean room. Hussle free check out, my regret is there's no free wi-fi inside my room, since a lot of hotels has been offering free in room wifi.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is just 10min away from SM mall of Asia where one can shop, relax & dine with hundreds of choices.
Dale H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2011
great location friendly people

location, size of the room.
9
very nice place to stay, good location people are nice and friendly, and the room was good also.
Douglas J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2011
Great location

Very clean, great service
9.7
This is my favorite hotel whenever my travels take me through Manila, good location and great pool and bar.
Nightlife Tip: Right downtown near the bar districts
Len C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
A jewel in the heart of Manila

Good service, excellent buffet breakfast and super rooms
9.7
First time at the Diamond and liked it very much. Don't buy the beer at the lobby bar - way over priced!!!
Shopping Tip: Jump in a cab and go to Mall of Asia
Amelia R. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2011
excellent hotel

i love everything , facing the waterfront, see the sunsets, close to shops the mall of asia
10
i will surely come back to this hotel I love it so much.
Amelia R. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2011
very nice hotel

everything in the hotel you'll love to come back I did...
10
we're very satisfied with my reservation I will surely come back anytime I'm in Manila..Staffs are polite and courteous. Saw lots of high ranking country officials and foreigners, stewardess, pilots and airline crews from other countries ..
Amelia R. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2011
very nice hotel

you'll love everything in this hotel
10
my stay at the diamond hotel was very much satisfactory. you'll love the bay , you'll see the sunsets in the afternoon. the nearby shopping malls, the aristocrat restaurant n Max's chicken restaurant I will surely come back to this hotel while in Manila..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04