or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Noel D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2011
Good location n great rooms

Staff friendly. food good. location good
8.3
i had a good stay. very near to key fun location in manila. rooms are clean. staff are friendly. there was no problem moving around. pool was ok but a bit shallow.
Restaurant Tip: food is great.
Glorivic F. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2011
Loved the hotel and the ambiance

View of the water, access to airport and city, beds are comfy, rooms are roomy, staff are fry friendly
10
will stay here again. would recommend to friends and family.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia
Joel R. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2011
Nice Hotel

Internet charges and no free breakfast
8
We normally stay at Pan Pacific or and they always have free internet and free breakfast, this was a lower cost and we have been here over a week and no offers of free internet or breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good Security
Kumiko N. Families with young children Japan, August 4, 2011
Diamond Hotel

Breakfast was good with variety of dishes.
7
Faclities was a bit old and amenities such as shampoo with cmditioner and soap were not satisfying. Bathroom was always noisy due to flowing water of toilet(?). Needs renovation.
Ibrahim H. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and great staff

Lobby and atmospher is super
9.7
Frankly speaking it is one of my best stayed in 5 star hotels this year. I loved the place and I'll come back again and again even the area around the hotel not very good. Fantastic stay !
Shopping Tip: Very close to robensson shopping mall walking distance from the hotel. The mall have evey things you need too.
Steinar S. Couples Norway, August 2, 2011
Nice Hotel

Huge sortiment of good food..
9.7
Big and clean rooms. Huge sortiment of good food. A hotel i will recommend.
Fabio C. Couples Italy, August 1, 2011
Not the best 5 start

cheap and great food
4.3
worst location in manila, old building, weird room with a door to another guest room
Maria Z. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very nice ambience, good service
8.7
Nice place. Need to improve wifi service for free. This is a must now for travellers.
Naji A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 28, 2011
The best hotel & the best service with smile

Cleen rooms & comfortable beds
10
I had a good time staying in this hotel, It's a five stars hotel and it means that....
Himanshoo W. Couples India, July 23, 2011
Great location,nice room,room service was not gud

clean hotel rooms,breakfast is good
5.3
i booked the hotel one month back for superior room and specified i need a double bed(king size preferred) but on arrival, the hotel said only twin beds are available. so i had to top up another room for 3000 pesos for upgrading my room per night. this really upset me and the first negative point. plus the room was not worth it. i spent around 10k per night for the hotel room and it was not at all worth. room was same as superior but they call is club rooms.so overall even if the location is great and hotel was clean,i find my stay a terrible one. overall the room service was very lazy. i had to call and call room service but no one used to pick up,food delivered was cold. apart from that hotel is quite big and rooms are clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08