or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Keung S. Couples South Korea, June 5, 2011
One of the best in manila

Big rooms...
9
I have stayed here more than 5 times already in the past 2 months for business. As always Diamond delivers with great price for the rooms,service and friednly staff.Everything is excellent(security and service),Only thing they need to work on is the buffet menu!!Will be back..!
Keung S. Couples South Korea, June 5, 2011
Great hotel

friendly staff
8.7
I have stayed here more than five times already in the past two months for business. As always Diamond delivers with great price for the rooms,service and friednly staff.Everything is excellent(security and service),Only thing they need to work on is the buffet menu!!Will be back..!Thank You Agoda
Terri A. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2011
Still the same lovely hotel,

Amenities, comfort
7.7
we were able to stay overnight before on diamond hotel. last time the service was perfect. i highly recommended the place to everyone i knew. the staff were a bit cold at this time (june 2011). last year, everybody was kind, attentive and warm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared to wait for check-in for a few hours if the place seems crowded with guests.
Yvette G. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2011
"Great place to stay with your lvoed ones"

the place was clean, the staff were all friendly & accomodating
9.7
one of the best place in town. the hotel was clean and all of the staff were friendly & accomodating. we arrived early and the front desk receptionist helped us to checked-in early without any hassles. the housekeeping were great. i appreciate their efforts for my request for a smaller & soft pillow (the pillow in the hotel was big for me...)they went and hunt for that soft pillow.. and to me, that was wonderful that made my stay worth while. we enjoyed the 3 nights stay and definitely, we will be coming to diamond hotel.
John A. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, May 30, 2011
Best Hotel with Best Security

Best location and near to Hyatt Casino
8
Stayed there for two nights. Best location and only walking distance to the Hyatt Hotel Casino.
Travel tip: It is just a walking distance to the Hyatt Hotel casino if you have few pesos to spare.
Dan B. Business travelers Philippines, May 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel

clean
9
hotel is quite clean and best of all, staff are all helpful and friendly
Keita K. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2011
Good location but expensive

Room is neat and clean
7.7
Expected an ocean view room, but it was the opposite side of the Manila bay. A bit disappointed.
Patty P. Families with young children United States of America, May 29, 2011
lovely hotel and a great service.

the hotel was so clean, lovely, great service
10
i love the place its really clean, great service, food are good. and great service.
Waheed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 27, 2011
Very nice sea facing location.

5* staff were very nice and rooms are spacious 40 Sq m
7
The furniture of the room was over used with spots all over the carpet, was clean, but didn't feel so clean there was coffee making utlities, but there were no cups for the coffee, I stayed on cash base previously, and was giving a much cleaner room, so I think they give the worse rooms they have to prepaid rooms.
Restaurant Tip: There are many nice restaurants waking distance from the hotel and also Mall of Asia ( Huge Mall ) is only 15 minutes away by taxi, also many seaside restaurants also about 10-15 minutes drive from the hotel ( great very fresh seafood, but very low class restaurants.
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2011
Elegant Hotel

Accomidations
10
It was only for 2 days but wonderful I will continue to check in from time to time even though I would like to try other places in the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Newly updated, nicely done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07