or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1977 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1977)
Sort by:
Doddie T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2011
A five star hotel with a good upgrades to offer

Staffs are accommodating" lots of upgrades to choose" the hotel has it's unique identity of hospitality
9
Even though we are booked in a deluxe room, they have this offer of upgrade that we cannot resist" to stay in a diamond club room in which the room is really great and nice . The benefits to stay in this room suite us because aside from it's free cocktail food n drinks from it's diamond lounge there is also a free airport transfer. They gave us also a good view from our room overseeing the pool n neighbouring hotels. The features of the room are great" it's a complete room that makes you feel important and at home. Were planning to go back again to this hotel this coming september and we are so excited to come back!
Faisal A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 25, 2011
It is a very good hotel in the center of Melati

Clean good for money rooms
8.3
the hotel rooms are good size clean and the hotel facilitie are good. if you have business in melati, i would think that it is one of the good for money hotel. it is walking distance from all business offices and other attractions
Abdulsalam A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 24, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good food, good employees and best location
8
enjoyed and looking forward visiting again and staying no where else, good gym, tennis court and pool side
Shopping Tip: visit Harizon plaze and experiance the real Philippino mall deal
Cynthia S. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2011
Cozy and relaxing hotel

gym, pool, bay view, restaurant
10
The hotel had a friendly welcome and the lobby was delightful. The hotel staff are accomodating and the amenities are great. The room has a cozy ambiance and relaxing. Cleanliness was eminent. The function rooms are exquisite and food are mouth watering. The gym is small but complete. The swimming pool site is perfect. We stayed on the bayview side and it was enticing, looking at the bay gives a relaxing feeling...,great hotel and will definitely come back...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bayview site is relaxing
Mark L. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2011
Not good value, charge for everything.

On the bay
5.7
to get room wifi access it costs over $60 for a package. any business centre use is costly etc.
Josephine B. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2011
"great hotel and location"

hotel staff are very accomodating and friendly
10
the hotel boast a great room and functionality.the swimming pool is very nice.We loved the food.the location is close to everything.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants located very near the hotel
Sungwook H. Families with older children South Korea, June 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smil

nice room
10
Rodney D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2011
Unparalleled Service

the location is excellent and the view of Manila Bay absolutely wonderful. The price is a bit high but well worth it when you look at the service provided by the staff.
10
i was hesitant to accept the uprade from a deluxe room to the executive floor. the upgrade granted the guest the use of the diamond lounge which served a full breakfast and snacks during the day with a light meal at night. words cannot adequately describe how awesome the diamond lounge was. the food as deliscious and anne, carol, and abel were skilled at serving the needs of the guest. after a few days they knew my name and what i liked. within moments of entering the lounge they offered me my favorite beverage and had my breakfast ready and waiting at the table.
Shopping Tip: If you want to experience shopping the Filipino way, ask your taxi driver to take you to the Changi Changi at Baclaran. Tell him "Dalheen mo ako sa Our Lady of Perpetual Help church" Take me to Our Lady of Perpetual Help church. It is one of the many open markets in the city. You can get great buys on locally made products.
Gene F. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2011
Very nice hotel, friendly staff , spacious room.

Great location, felt safe in hotel, loverly breakfast
9
Second time I have stayed at the Diamond Hotel. I like the staff and feel very safe and relaxed.Very nice holiday .
Hotel Feature Tip: Good swimming pool ,Great breakfast. Location close to Asia Mall and water front.
Abdulsalam A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, June 16, 2011
Verygood hotel and service with a smile

good, food, service,clean and above all nice staff, clean massage and spa
8
Very good hotel, enjoyed staying and I am planning neto be back in Manila soon, and I will sure stay here, no complain, only minor issue I faced that one day I left few dollar in the room and when I came back it was not there but was replaced with a nice note from housekeeping girls that thanks you for the tip, then she came back and said was those money my tip, I said it wasn't but since you took it, it is ok. it was a bit strange. rather than that incident I enjoyed. I definitly recommend to all
Travel tip: closed to one of the biggest shopping center and only 20 min taxi driving from business district of Makati. Good billiard clubs a night life around, go to Manial Bay or was known as LA Cafe for fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04