or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (148)
Sort by:
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
discontented

nothing to describe
3.3
Upon our arrival, the concierge staff see our booking voucher and inform us that the buffet breakfast is for one person only ,we try to question, but she is not friendly enough to explain to us , she just told us to fill up the form for check in and ignore our complain, and every time we want to request water, coffee or soap they always limit us. That is why we feel so unhappy with our experience.
Amor H. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2014
Nice hotel

City hotel,nice view in the ocean,nice hotel
10
It was good very relaxing,nice staff nice hotel love to stay again
Panida J. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
None

None
8
None
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
no parking space for hotel guests

location near shops accesible
7.3
Pleasant except for unavailable safe parking space
Imelda S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
I should recommend this hotel to some friends

The food were delicious especially Filipino food . The staffs were good looking & reasonable
8.3
This is my fourth times to stayed in diamond I feel like home when I'm staying there . I love the pool side the lobby especially the staffs
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.
Poh L. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2014
Really 5 star

The pool, the restaurant and the lobby
10
Really value for money for the rate we pay. Enjoy my stay very much with my family. will come back and stay again if there is a chance.
Robin R. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2014
good place

nice location
8
good but not excellent
Patricia C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Pastries, Staff
6.7
We requested for a room on a non-smoking floor, and yet it would reek like cigarette smoke on the two rooms that we reserved. We had an infant with us so that was such a let down. Room design, furniture, bathrooms are clean, but old. Breakfast was mediocre.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
comfortable

centrally located in Manila, accessible to all modes of transportation and near shopping malls
6.7
The kids have fun walking around the room, the view was also great for new year's fireworks. Breakfast buffet was quite a disappointment as a 5 star hotel I didn't expect that the quality of food suffered perhaps due to numerous number of guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03