My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel

Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (141)
Sort by:
Panida J. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
None

None
8
None
Gina M. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
no parking space for hotel guests

location near shops accesible
7.3
Pleasant except for unavailable safe parking space
Imelda S. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2014
I should recommend this hotel to some friends

The food were delicious especially Filipino food . The staffs were good looking & reasonable
8.3
This is my fourth times to stayed in diamond I feel like home when I'm staying there . I love the pool side the lobby especially the staffs
Patricia C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location, Pastries, Staff
6.7
We requested for a room on a non-smoking floor, and yet it would reek like cigarette smoke on the two rooms that we reserved. We had an infant with us so that was such a let down. Room design, furniture, bathrooms are clean, but old. Breakfast was mediocre.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
comfortable

centrally located in Manila, accessible to all modes of transportation and near shopping malls
6.7
The kids have fun walking around the room, the view was also great for new year's fireworks. Breakfast buffet was quite a disappointment as a 5 star hotel I didn't expect that the quality of food suffered perhaps due to numerous number of guests.
Christina C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and close to the airport

Location, comfortable bed and big bathrooms
7.7
It was fine but would be better if they didn't have to charge extra for WIFI/internet.
Rosario I. Families with young children Philippines, December 15, 2013
one of the nice hotels along Roxas Boulevard

Manila view, buffet breakfast, comfortable bed
7.7
It was comfortable, clean, safe and enjoyable stay. if you want to visit Manila, it is one of the hotels i recommend. close to the tourist spots and historical landmarks. wifi is only free for 1 gadget, for the first-30minutes usage. the rest is subject to payment. plus the checking-in and out takes too long because of the long lines, it would be helpful if they have longer reception desk and more receptionist, as well as more spacious lobby and lounges for everyone who is waiting.
Janeth B. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
GOOD

FOOD, STAFF, AMBIANCE
7.3
WE ENJOY THE STAY IN THE HOTEL CELEBRATING MY HUSBAND'S 43RD BDAY. BUT ONE THING I NOTICED THAT SOME THINGS THAT YOU NEEDED IN THE ROOM ARE NOT AVAILABLE LIKE THE SLIPPERS & TOOTHBRUSH.I LEARN FROM YOUR STAFF THAT IT WILL BE GIVEN IN THE ROOM UPON REQUEST.
Ronald H. Families with young children United States of America, September 18, 2013
nice pool and contemporary styling

The waterfall at the pool was nice and the entire pool area felt like a little oasis in a busy city.The staff was very courteous and accommodating. The room was very comfortable.
8
Very nice stay at the Diamond Hotel. It's not too far from the hotel and in a nice location for shipping and sightseeing.
Hua Z. Families with young children China, September 11, 2013
convenient location and easy access

beautifully designed,and family friendly hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07