Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2193 reviews

1377 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2193)
Sort by:
Pheereeya A. Business travelers Thailand, January 23, 2016
Nice cozy

Staff performance and good location
7.3
Report this review
Ferdinand S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
A Perfect New Year's Eve Location

Location, Food and Staff
8.7
We have a great stay with my family during the new years eve, you can see fireworks from our room so the kids are all very happy and with view in the Manila Bay it's really awesome. Our breakfast is really good specially the Japanese cuisine.
Report this review
Paulo D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Great hotel

clean, classic, and good location
7
We spent the New Year's Eve with my family in this hotel. They did not prioritized their Hotel Guests with rooms to avail the New Year's Countdown ticket. So in short, My booking in this hotel thru AGODA is useless because we can't participate or join the countdown party because the ticket is sold-out already for outsiders. Such a disappointment.
Report this review
Millie N. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
One of the BEST hotels in manila

What a night!!! Retrospect band
8.3
What a great New Year countdown one of the Best!!!
Report this review
Amabel P. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
No-smoking room smelled of cigarette smoke

The location is accessible, the ambiance is elegant and housekeeping service is commendable
6
The no-smoking room assigned to us smelled of cigarette smoke. The front desk did not brief us on the activities/services in store at the hotel which we may be interested to join or avail so we were not able to maximize our stay there.
Report this review
Angelito C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2016
It could have been better...

Room is nice, clean and spacious.
7.3
It could have been better... If only parking and even valet service was adequate. We had to park on the service road because there's no parking space and even the valet service can't accommodate us. I had a friend who stayed here few years back and that was his comment. I still booked here saying they've probably improved that by now. But only to find out, still the same. While the room and hotel is good, I may not stay here again because of parking. The convenience I was looking was affected and I may say not worth it.
Report this review
Ma. L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
Comfy

The staff, location, comfort
8.7
It was very pleasant. Despite the busy New Year activities, the staff were able to execute their duties very well, all were friendly too. Beds are comfy. Rooms and bathrooms are clean.
Report this review
Aminola A. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
clean and excellent ambiance

bed, lobby and coffee shop
9
excellent
Report this review
Rashed A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, December 28, 2015
Good location and near by shopping center

The hotel clean and the serves is excellent not that only but ols
9.3
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2015
Comfortable and Relaxing

Breakfast, Room Service, Walkig distance to mall
8.3
Our stay at the Diamond Hotel was a good experience. Room service and hotel employees were very polite and had a positive attitude. Employees were courteous and always greeted us with a smile and ask if we needed anything. We have stayed at the Diamond Hotel in the past and will continue to book our future stays when in Manila at this hotel. From us to the staff at the Diamond Hotel. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1377 reviews Next page
Diamond Hotel Manila - Daiamond Hotel BuildingDiamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Ballroom - Classroom Set-up


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03