Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2104 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2104)
Sort by:
Anna L. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
superb experience!

food!, comfort, assistance
9.7
It was a superb experience, accommodation at its best! :) Though one of the staff (aj) on the reception did not do what i instructed (checking us out at an earlier time wherein my moms room shld be chk out, since we had 2 rooms, leaving us unable to use our key cards) i still find diamond hotels one of the best. We had superb assistance from rod, trixie and princess.. We will definitely be back and recommend to friends abroad and locals. thanks Diamond hotel for making my dream wedding the best! :)
Greg D. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
Wedding Reception

Service, Professionalism, Security, and Attention to detail
10
I have stayed at the Diamond Hotel before and each time it has been wonderful. But this time they really lived up to their reputation of a 5 star Hotel. We had our wedding reception planned in the dining room during the weekend. The management and the wait staff went over the top to take care of our guests and visiting family members. Our special thanks to Mr. Edwin Acuyan, Director of Food and Beverage. He made our special day the best it could have been. The attention to detail was exemplary. The rooms were cozy but elegant and the staff was always concerned about our comfort. My husband and I were able to feel at ease. The fantastic service of our guests was followed up with the delivery of a complimentary bottle of wine and personal message of congratulations. To anyone looking for a hotel that offers the best Service, Professionalism, Security, and Attention to detail with a Personalized touch, the Diamond Hotel encapsulates it all. We looked at many places to hold this momentous event but the staff of the Diamond was the only hotel to call us and follow up and make sure the details were correct from place settings to flowers they really were the best choice in Manila. The Diamond hotel is elegant, and the management and staff have the professionalism and knowledge to make a weekend stay or a wedding reception a wonderful and relaxing stressless event. Our special thanks to the staff. We will be visiting the Diamond again soon.
Norman G. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Not good

None
4.3
Not good
Mohsen S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 3, 2015
Very comfortable , friendly staff excellent servic

Friendly staff , cleanless,location
10
Excellent
Gordon T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2015
Outstanding hotel in Manila

Outstanding, attentive staff, full amenities, centrally located
9.3
This was my first stay at this outstanding hotel but not my last. Its expensive even with my Agoda rate but its a very nice hotel. The staff is better than any of the 5 star hotels I've stayed in in Manila. The room was quiet, clean, and very, very comfortable. The restaurant was excellent! The pool, Jacuzzi, massage service, and business center made this an island of peace in a sea of Manila madness. Yes, I'll stay here again.
Jonalyn K. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
strong water for the bath tub..

bath, location and the view
8.7
great
Alharby A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, April 29, 2015
Good hotel near the seashore

location,good service,kindly person
10
very nice
Daniel B. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 26, 2015
Very nice hotel

Breakfast, helpful and friendly staff, area
3
A very pleasant stay - especially the breakfast buffet was amazing. The Food for lunch and dinner, also in buffet-style, was less convincing. All members of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
Christopher Y. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Oldy but a goody

Very good service, Very comfortable bed, 27th floor view
8.7
Stayed here a few times & never regret my decision. Rooms very comfortable but ageing. Bathroom nice but I don't like shower in bath tub. Missed included buffet breakfast by 10 minutes (10am finish) & had to pay , not happy even though food still available. Good location opposite Manila Bay but not safe for forienger to walk around Malate at night. Enjoyed band on 27th floor in evening.
Djohanni A. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2015
Very elegant hotel

Elegant, huge, location
9.7
After eight years of not seeing the hotel, our family's return to this establishment has been wonderful. The place looks like it did not change. I would say, that for an old hotel, it has been very well maintained by its management. The location to a lot of tourist attractions is still its best feature. It is near (a cab ride away) to the Cultural Center, StarCity, The Rizal Park, Intramuros, lots of museums and places to go to. Our view of the Manila Bay as the sun set was priceless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08