or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Hotel

Roxas Boulevard cor. Dr. J. Quintos Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Manila Diamond Hotel
Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Corniche Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Restaurant Diamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen Diamond Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music Bar Diamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service Staff Diamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-up Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Dining Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the Constellation
Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club Lounge Diamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking Area Diamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Bedroom Diamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the Constellation Diamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Diamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function Venue Diamond Hotel Manila - Premier Diamond Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Diamond Hotel Manila - Upper Lobby Diamond Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2084 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2084)
Sort by:
Christopher Y. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
Oldy but a goody

Very good service, Very comfortable bed, 27th floor view
8.7
Stayed here a few times & never regret my decision. Rooms very comfortable but ageing. Bathroom nice but I don't like shower in bath tub. Missed included buffet breakfast by 10 minutes (10am finish) & had to pay , not happy even though food still available. Good location opposite Manila Bay but not safe for forienger to walk around Malate at night. Enjoyed band on 27th floor in evening.
Nerissa D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
Yearly staycation

Pool, food, comfortable stay, friendly staff
9.3
Been doin yearly staycation every summer in this hotel for several years now. Will still do it again. See you next year!
Robert O. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Diamond best place to stay,

the staff was great ,friendy ,
9.7
I have stayed at the diamond many times love this place safe,staff great ,secrurty help you out freindy ,when you get into a cab they write number of cab , make sure price is right very helpful.😀
Jaime J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
The wifi is our problem ,better do it as a free w

Swimming pool ,sauna jacuzzi
8
Good averages same as other
Mary J. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Average experience in Diamond Hotel

location
6
The staff especially in the restaurant were not so friendly. One lady named Kim-R never smile. During the 4days breakfast and one lunch time we ate there, this girl never smile. Parking was so difficult especially starting Maundy Thursday til Black Saturday when we checked out.
Paul J. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2015
Very nice

Big room, Clean, Frendly Staff
9
Very nice, clean, and big rooms. I thought the buffet was over priced but the food was really good. The Breakfast buffet was really nice. We only stayed one night if we were staying longer we would not eat at the hotel. With that being said the room was a deluxe and well worth the money. We would diffidently stay again.
Arlyn P. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2015
Average

pool bar, lobby food
6
Average hotel. You can smell the smoke at The hall way of the smoking area floor. In some hotels you won't smell it. Pool is not that clean? Or maybe because its in the afternoon already. The pool bar is amazing. Staff are nice and accomodating. When we stayed there is schedule of electricity blackout..its hot! Sky lounge closed early like around 11:30pm
Maricel C. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Even the small details can make a hotel 5 str

Room size and view, proximity to the bay, affordable price compared to other 5 stars
6.3
Bathroom fixture used to be of good quality abt 10 years ago but now its been replaced by cheap ones. Shower curtains were dirty, sink and tub had soap residue. The artificial cave by the pool stank. By the pool, the lifeguard played his own tagalog song on his cellphone blocking the cool music being played by the pool bar. When I asked his attention he shut it off and asked the bartender to turn off the pool bar music as well. I don't know if he just misunderstood or he was doing it to spite me. The so called dedicated club service took forever to answer their phone and requests had to be repeated over and over. A Staff (AJ) at the club lounge was chit chatting with a customer the entire time we were there. We came back and the same thing happened and when I called him to ask for something he made a gesture by his hand to tell me to wait. Roselle who sold us the upgrade to Club Floor was nice but when I turned down her offer she didnt try to hide her disappointment as if we wasted her time touring us and presenting the product so we hesitatingly bought the upgrade. Diamond is not what it used to be anymore. The staff is a far cry from the Pan Pacific's.
Abdul R. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
very poor services..staff very useless.
2.7
No happy ..and so much regret to book and stay this hotel. Very poor services staff and not friendly..it seen.like staff are own. No quality, staff useless not so friendly..very..very bad.
Faustino J. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2015
Superb!

location, cleanliness and hospitality.
10
Great! will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade at DuskDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Corniche RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Yurakuen RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Sky Lounge Music BarDiamond Hotel Manila - Wedding Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Aries Snack Center at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite Living and Dining RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Service StaffDiamond Hotel Manila - Classroom Set-upDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge DiningDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting Room at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - Leo Executive Boardroom at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Workstation at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Lounge Area at the Diamond Club LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Diamond Club Lounge Smoking AreaDiamond Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite BedroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pisces Culinary Studio at the ConstellationDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Constellation Function VenueDiamond Hotel Manila - PremierDiamond Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - Upper LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - BathroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ExteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Business CenterDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - ConstellationsDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Pub/LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolDiamond Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - SpaDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - LobbyDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ReceptionDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Executive LoungeDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - Sports and ActivitiesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Guest RoomDiamond Hotel Manila - BallroomDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - ViewDiamond Hotel Manila - InteriorDiamond Hotel Manila - YurakuenDiamond Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesDiamond Hotel Manila - RestaurantDiamond Hotel Manila - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02