My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Palace Hotel

128 E3-E4, Street Sothearos, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Kuo C. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2013
Just OK.

Big room for the deluxe double twins, plenty of dust on the road at the entrance, far from the city centre.
4.3
Just manageable. Poor inclusive breakfast. Staff assistance acceptable. Nothing great about this place. Aircond is not cold at all, lack of proper servicing I think. Agent for local bus for domestic city transfer only even though the advertisement looks great !
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Excellent

Location, room, staff
9.3
This is an excellent hotel with a reasonable price in the heart of Phom Penh. The rooms were well appointed and the young staff very helpful, with good English. The happy hour and free breakfast were an added bonus. I highly recommended this hotel.
Katherine D. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Everything you'd need for an easy stay in PhPenh

Liked the sociable dining area and the food was really good. Staff were very helpfu. And good location.
8.7
Gethsamane T. Business travelers Singapore, March 7, 2013
its clean and the staff are friendly

clean, quite and affordable
7
Peter L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good location for me

Regular and familiar faces
5.7
stay was ok for a short 2 nights, am a returning guests, tried the diamond palace 2 hotel which also belongs to the same group but do not like that as its too near the royal palace - congestion after work hours. so generally still preferred back to d palace 1.
Peter L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
OK location for me

Regular and Familiar faces
5.7
Good for a short and budget trip, was there for a short trip,returning back to this hotel as do not want to get into the hassle of traffic jams nearer to the city.
Kyle P. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2013
Great hospitality with a good location

Comfortable beds, great employees, and decent coffee
6.7
I went with my girlfriend and we had a lovely experience. The service was great and they were willing to help with anything we needed. And there's an ATM right outside which was convenient .
Sanna T. Families with young children Finland, March 1, 2013
Nice place, friendly service

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
The location was great for us, it was a bit far away from the touristic center but we prefer it that way. close to dream land amusement park, so with the kid it was a perfect place. Rooms were big and clean, only minus in ours was that there was no window.
Shakalee E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
i saw roaches

the staff were not nice
2
the hotel was dirty, the bathroom did nto have items i had to ask for toliet paper, the towel were old and used
Nugraha K. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
Small room but wonderful

This hotel is small but comfortable, with good wifi signal.
8.7
At first, I came too early to the hotel, so I did not get any room. I just stayed and slept in the lobby because of being tired after having long trip. I was disappointed. However, my disappointment faded when I got in to my room. It was a small room but comfortable. I could also surf the internet because of the wifi that the hotel provided. It had hot and cold water tab. Only one thing disappointed me. It was the soap, it was too small for me. However, it was a great place to stay in Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom PenhDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Palace Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04