or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Palace Hotel

128 E3-E4, Street Sothearos, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Angkor Wat Painting Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities In Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub
Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Cable TV Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
890 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (890)
Sort by:
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
nice hotel, good staff

pleasant staff and bar
7.3
this hotel isnt overly good value, but it is reasonably nice. the location is not very good, there isnt anything of particular interest near by except for the casino. the staff at the hotel are very friendly, and will help you organise any trips or travel you require, and will even organise a driver to pick you up at your next destination
Nightlife Tip: avoid the casino
John M. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2012
Good accommodation

A decent restaurant, ATM machine right outside
9
We stayed here for one night to break up our journey from Siem Reap to Ho Chi Minh City. The rooms were large and clean, and the restaurant food was good. While the food was expensive by Cambodia standards, we were ok with it because it was still cheap by NZ standards and was some of the better eating we'd had in Cambodia. The staff were helpful in arranging our bus ticket to Ho Chi Minh City.
Hotel Feature Tip: The ANZ ATM machine outside is really handy. It dispenses USD.
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2012
great location hotel

cool bathtub
8
so relaxing, spent almost 2 hours everyday in the bathtub. the bathroom are clean and big. can choose so many channel on television.the room is big and comfort. event two person stay, we still feel easy to move inside the room.for breakfast, they serve the best hot coffee with fragrance smell.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to independence monument
Anthony W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
great place to stay if you are in p.p.

clean,staff are great and helpful. nothing is a problem for them
10
this hotel is fantastic there is nothing bad i can say about this hotel.staff are lovely,hotel is lovely and the area were the hotel is lovely to. every thing is lovely you should not have any problem if you stay at this hotel.i have stayed in a lot of hotel and this one rates as one of the best hotel i have stayed in.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is very peaceful not a lot of noise but only ten mins away if you walk to nice bars and restaurants.naga world is very close to this hotel
Woan Y. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
good service

clean and comfy beds
7.3
i actually booked diamond palace ii, but i do not know why when i got there, my booking was not in the reception's record. then, he checked with diamond palace, and our booking was there. i am very sure i booked diamond palace ii because i saw on the map that it is very near to the royal palace and the national museum (the two main attraction that we must visit while we are at phnom penh). i do not know why the booking went to diamond palace instead. the stay at diamond palace was good, clean room, comfy hotel and friendly and helpful staff.
Restaurant Tip: The korean food and the vietnamese food nearby Diamond Palace Hotel that we tried are both "thumbs upzzzz"!!!
Jose T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Very, very basic accommodation

Customer service, cocktails and the food were great
6.7
The room was extremely basic, essentially just a bed a shower and an old tv. On the other hand, the staff were fantastic, the cocktails were amazing and the food was pretty good. Location was great and if youre looking to just sleep there, its fine.
Travel tip: Just a standard bed and breakfast style hotel, fine for a night...
Patrick M. Business travelers Canada, June 5, 2012
Great staff, good service

Lovely staff, and easy stay
8
Friendly staff, and comfortable room. Great for all types of people, modern and affordable.
Patrick M. Business travelers Canada, June 4, 2012
Wonderful Staff - no problem

Duvet
8.7
Great location, good price... will stay again and again
Fiona H. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2012
Clean, serviceable

Breakfast
8
We stayed here for one night. The street that it's on is not the nicest, but it's a short tuk tuk ride away from the more interesting parts of the city. The room is small, but bed is comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was good.
Jennifer B. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice rooms

Helpful staff
5.7
Nice hotel with good rooms and bar/restaurant area. The food was nice but very over priced. The location isn't great it's in a run down "massage" type area and its a good 40min walk to bars and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01