or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Palace Hotel

128 E3-E4, Street Sothearos, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Angkor Wat Painting Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities In Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathtub
Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Sink Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Shower Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Cable TV Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Yang C. Solo travelers China, November 12, 2014
Don't worth the money from all aspects

Kind staff, nice location
5.7
During one week in CAmbodia, i stayed at 4 different hotels and this is definitely the worst one with a comparatively high offer. There is only one plug in the room and it's behind the bed!! Not cool to recharge the battery. Also no plug in washing room, tell me how to use the hair dryer. The shower head falls off often which scared me and almost hurt me. The towels are old with poor rims. Mosquitos and dusts just can't be cleaned. The housekeeping didn't change my sheet and the ac controller just don't work. Everything is terrible and when I asked for one more day extension they charge me more than the agoda price which didn't worth it at all.
Yew T. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2014
Great location.

near new aeon mall...free upgrade.
8
Great stay...near aeon mall.
Henry L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Pleasant stay at Diamond Palace

Close to the Aeon shopping complex, close to amenities and easy assess to transportation.
6.7
The manager Mr. Kim was very accommodating and helpful. When I checked in on the 14/10/14 in the late afternoon, the room on the top floor was like a kitchen because it is just beneath the roof. After 30 minutes the air-con did not function as expected. I was given another room, but was not up to their satisfaction too. The third room was bearable. Both Mr Kim and his staff have been very helpful as they tried very hard to make my stay there as comfortable and pleasant as possible. My stay was pleasant and I will return next year in January.
Sim Y. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Good service, good food, good stay

Good service, good food, good stay
8
I stayed 3 days in this hotel. Overall is good experience and worth of money. Because first day I reach hotel early they allow me early check in. The hotel staff very friendly help me carry my luggage bag to the room as well. Although I book standard room for 3 days stay but the room air-con was not cold enough. After I complained it. They help me free upgrade to Superior Twin room. The hotel very near to Aeon shopping mall, just only 5mins walk distance. And the free breakfast not bad as well although not many choices but good enough. Remember try the ice coffee with milk very nice, I like it so much.
Minh P. Solo travelers Vietnam, September 28, 2014
The hotel good for relax

Good food, Good staffs, Good stay
5.3
Kieran O. Solo travelers Ireland, September 2, 2014
not great

staff, lamp, bathroom door
4.7
Have trouble finding hotel as sign isn't lit. They give me a twin room which is a surprise. It's pretty basic but has a bath. Discover later that there's no stopper. Bad smell from fridge, dirty flip flops, old stained towels, noisy traffic. I do like the lamp and the colourful bathroom door.
Chua C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
good location

good location, nearby massage centre, room cheap price
6
nearby jusco shopping mall, and good restaurant called noodle boat.. is good taste and nice enviroment .
Basil H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2014
IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST

STAFF, ROOM, LOCATION AND SECURITY
10
IT IS MY SECOND STAY AND IT HAS TRULY BEEN A FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE: WELL WELL ABOVE EXPECTATIONS
Prema S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Value for money, appreciate the extras

Kettle, comfort and the staff were flexible and friendly
7
I would definitely stay there again. The staff was all out to please and I appreciate that about service.
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good value accomodation at a quiet part of town

Clean, friendly staff and quiet
6.3
Overall good value for clean room withLCD tv, hot water with bathtub, clean bed sheets, water/coffee refill and located in a safe where NGOs/expats stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom PenhDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Angkor Wat PaintingDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities In RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BalconyDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - SinkDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ShowerDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Cable TVDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Superior TwinDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - SinkDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathtubDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Room FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar CounterDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Cocktail & WineDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Diamond Palace Fried Rice Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Pork Rib & PotatoDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Soft DrinkDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lunch & Dinner Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Battambang Beef StyleDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Tom YamDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Mago Salad with PorkDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Sitting AreaDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Ship SouvenirDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - City View Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Independent MonumentDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - National Museum

Customer Reviews - Diamond Palace Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03