or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Palace Hotel

128 E3-E4, Street Sothearos, Bouding, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Bouding Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (13)
Sort by:
Quang T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 9, 2013
Just worth every dollar

nice swimming pool, friendly staff and good food
8
the Diamond Palace Hotel is located in a very convenient place, where you can easily access to the beach, the shopping place and the city center. All of the staff here were great, friendly and sweet. The swimming pool is large and clean. Our kids enjoy them very much. The breakfast is ok, with quite a few options. This is a recommended hotel for a couple with small children.
Sanna T. Families with young children Finland, March 1, 2013
Nice place, friendly service

location, service, cleanliness
7.7
The location was great for us, it was a bit far away from the touristic center but we prefer it that way. close to dream land amusement park, so with the kid it was a perfect place. Rooms were big and clean, only minus in ours was that there was no window.
Yok S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Hotel near to visitor place & main city area.

Cleaniless & close to city area
6
Room was okay to think the price is cheap. Small room but clean. Didnt manage to have breakfast as we were going to Siem Reap at 6:15am while the breakfast only started at 6:30am.
Keiko I. Families with young children United States of America, July 23, 2012
Nice, trendy, friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice welcoming orange juice drinkk
7.3
Nice, chic hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Always smiling.
Pham N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 1, 2012
Friendship and good service

service, staff's attitude, smile, foods
9
Their staffs made my family feel comfortable when we were their.
Mark G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2011
Good price

location and price
5.7
had hoped for slightly larger room as travelling with young twins and two elder children
Dirk V. Families with young children Belgium, January 17, 2011
Nice new hotel with good location

Good location / spacious rooms / friendly staff
7
The room we stayed had a window overviewing the backyard , which gave us the quiet nights we needed so much. The rooms were spacious and well furnished.The breakfast was ok with a good choice between western food and khmer food. As always...be attentive to book the right room as not all the rooms have a window. The staff was friendly and helpfull.As we travelled with a stroller,an elevator in the hotel made or stay more easy. A walk to Sisowath Quai (riverside) takes some 15 to 20 minutes.We booked a superior twin room with window.
Ying Z. Families with young children China, December 27, 2010
comfortable room, but we felt cheated

Big room, wooden floor,free /fast internet
5.3
We lived one night there, overall the hotel room is great, very clean and new. The floor is wood and bed is comfortable.
Lynda T. Families with young children France, December 16, 2011
"Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire"

Propreté, style et service
8.3
Nous avons aimé cet hôtel pour son côté contemporain, sa propreté et la gentillesse du personnel. La cuisine est bonne et les boissons sont variées et abordables. Grandes chambres avec baignoire. Même si un peu plus éloigné du centre qu'une guesthouse au bord du fleuve, des tuk tuk sont là pour vous y conduire en quelques minutes pour 2 ou 3$usd...
Hotel Feature Tip: Pour plus de confort, optez pour les chambres supérieure ou deluxe. Evitez les balcons qui donnent sur la rue avec une mauvaise insonorisation donc bruyant...
Bart V. Families with young children Belgium, November 10, 2012
leuk hotel, ruime kamers

ligging ontbijt
6.7
hotel iets buiten de stad maar nog op wandelafstand van het centrum, tuktuk naar het centrum voor 1 dollar, er staan er altijd een stuk of twee te wachten. Ruime kamer, zeer ruime badkamer. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wij hadden 2 kamers geboekt en waren met 2 volwassenen en 3 kinderen en kregen wel maar ontbijt voor 4, dit vonden we wel spijtig aangezien we hier toch enige tijd verbleven.
Restaurant Tip: bij de rivier, iets voorbij het paleis

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Palace Hotel Phnom PenhDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Palace Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04