or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Palace II

#29, Street 178, Next to Royal Palace & National Museum, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Exterior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Exterior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Resting Place Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Ancient Sculpture Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Ancient Sculpture Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Twin Room Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Business Center Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Exterior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Interior Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - View Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Restaurant Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Food and Beverages Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Facilities Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - View
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Federica P. Solo travelers Italy, October 11, 2014
Near main tourist attractions

location, fast internet, good breakfast
8.3
Everything was great! Location, Clean, comfortable bed, nice staff and good breakfast! I will definitely come back here when I am in Phnom Penh.
Carl W. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Never again

location location location
5.7
Disgusting place with no Idea on how to run a guest house.
Ruth S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
Train the workers to learn English free

Cambodian custom, polite, hospitable and courteous
8.7
I love the fact I was among the people of Cambodia. In the hotel the staff are always at your service and whether you give them tips or not they acted with respect that blew my mind. I love it and I would come back again. Thank you.
Sa C. Couples Vietnam, August 31, 2014
A good hotel in good location

It is located in a good location. Receptionist is good as English and friendly.
7.3
The breakfast was not good at all.
Brett M. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Diamond palace 2 review

Good location, clean room and friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here, the rooms are a little small, but quite cozy, the biggest concern was being ambushed by tuk tuk drivers every time you leave the hotel
Eric S. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
Location is great!

Location, Affordability, Bed is comfy
8
I will go back and recommend this hotel.
Nhan N. Groups Vietnam, August 21, 2014
My review

Location, cleanliness and aircondition
6
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2014
Comfy hotel in center of city but many mosquitoes

Near royal palace, in the center of the city
7.3
It was an awesome stay although I only stayed there for one night. The staffs were friendly and willing to help me. I booked the cheapest room and it was small but it provided me with everything I needed. The only drawback is that there were too many mosquitoes especially in the first floor. During my breakfast, they flocked out from the bottom of the table when I moved the chair.
Bruce N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 8, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff

Convenient, friendly staff
6.3
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good, well located place to stay

Its Location,outways the friendly and helpfull staff.
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Building ViewDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Resting Place Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Ancient SculptureDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Ancient SculptureDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Guest RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Twin RoomDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Business CenterDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ViewDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - RestaurantDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Food and BeveragesDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungeDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - FacilitiesDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ViewDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ViewDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - InteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - ExteriorDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Independent Monument Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - National MuseumDiamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Royal Palace Diamond Palace II Phnom Penh - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Diamond Palace II, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04