or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort

74/6 Moo18, Sun Pa Nard Road, T.Robwiang A.Muang, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand 57000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Reception Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Surroundings Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Floor Plans Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Villa Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Surroundings Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Surroundings Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Entrance Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Surroundings
Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Entrance Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
194 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (194)
Sort by:
Khon K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
Near the night market

Near night market, hotel breakfast good and hotel staff is good
7.3
Feel good
Worawut L. Families with older children Thailand, January 31, 2015
Good location near Night Market,Room clean and big

Good location,Good Room, Good Staff and Resenable price.
8
Roomis comfortable,big room,Clean and morning Breakfast are OK
Brad L. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
Mosquito breeding ground

Proxmity to town and the pool
5.7
The first room we were given was swarming with Mosquitos! There were also splattered mosquitos all over the wall...they quickly changed rooms for us which was great but they fumigated the next room so hardcore we could hardly breath. I realize this is a pay for what you get scenario but there are far better values in the surrounding area....we checked into a different hotel the following night and recommend you do the same unless you have a love for mosquitos or are in an asian tour group.
Chaiyarat C. Business travelers Thailand, January 4, 2015
Quiet place but too expensive

Location swimming pool and breakfast good
6
Price too expensive should be THB 1,000
Garrick B. Families with young children New Zealand, December 31, 2014
Looked good, needs work

There was a pool
3.3
Not a lot we can say on the positive. We were given the wrong room from get go and had to argue to get the room we had actually paid for. No chairs on huge balcony or inside the room. Cold water showers only for the two nights we were there. After a lot of persistence they finally let us shower using a Luke warm hose from another room. We had our two and four year old daughters with us, they wanted to charge a lot for an extra pillow. There was definitely no service with a smile. The breakfast was..... Also keep in mind it is a 5 to 10 minute walk down a dirt track to get to the street.
Loh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
this hotel room big and clean

This hotel room big food good and clean
8
This hotel room very nice and Clean food good, This good for Family.
Loh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Next trip i will stay this hotel again

The room is big clean and food is good
8
This hotel go to night not too far just walk 10 min and the hotel very goog
Loh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Next trip i will stay this hotel again

This hotel room is big clean and good service
8
This hotel very good and go to night market just walk 10 min.
Chang K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
will stay agian
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Winston L. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2014
Negative. Won;t return again

Location was closer to town
4
The staff was unattentive and not really happy to see guests. They are usually hanging around the reception busy with their phone/tablets. Was given wifi password but it would not connect - called and got an answer that the wifi coverage does not reach my room. Toilet was dirty. There were still stains on the toilet bowl. Although I paid for 2 nights, I only stayed one because most of the staff were in their own world and had a I don't care attitude. I had to stay for the night because it was too late ( I checked in at about 10.30 or 11pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang RaiDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - ReceptionDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Floor PlansDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - VillaDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - EntranceDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - EntranceDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDiamond Park Inn Chiang Rai Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01