or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Residence Ratchada

62 Soi Hatsadisewi, Ratchadapisek Road, Huakwang, Suthisarn, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Elevator Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance
Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRT Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1493 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1493)
Sort by:
Kriroek H. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2014
Nice place

Nice bed with bathtub
8
Good night right decision near ratchada road. And cheap
Finlay O. Couples Australia, June 19, 2014
Clean modern rooms.

Close to public transport, restaurants and good inhouse eating.
8
Close to mrt giving good excess into central Bangkok and markets an nearby restaurants.Clean an modern decore.
Thanh V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 18, 2014
not too bad

good location to MRT
6.7
Old Toilet and Bad Reception but good price
Kian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Relax

Friendly Staff
7.3
Everything is good except the toilet which abit old.
Thammatorn K. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2014
Old Room

Good Location, Low Price, Convenient
4.3
Very Old Room, Old Toilet. Just only good location only 5-10 minute to MRT
Lydia B. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2014
Good value at a good location.

Free shuttle to subway two blocks away.
9.3
Nattapong S. Couples Thailand, June 11, 2014
Need renovation

close to MRT but have to wait for shuttle aervice
5.7
Room condition a little bit old not as shown in the picture. Staff not friendly.
Tomofumi F. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2014
reasonable but not best at the area

reasonable, tuk tuk, location
6
Nisakorn A. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2014
not too bad

easy access to public transport and the price is reasonable
6.3
It was ok staying there only 1 night and left there early in the morning, but I think the room's facility need some renovation and put more safety lock set at the door, just only 1 lock set is a bit scary for me. And the check-in staff was not so impressive and so welcome. When I check out, there was only a guy who is the hotel staff sitting there looking at me and gave me an annoyingly stare and when I told him I wanted to check out, he just knoted his head and looked at the key that I put on the counter without saying anything!!!! it's not just that I am a foreigner, but I'm Thai and so he is. I am considering in staying at the one next door which seems to be more pleasant to stay where offer the same price and newer facilities.
Fraser H. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Poorly maintained property ...

Location Price
5.7
This is a poorly maintained property and I have been complaining to them for years about a large discomfort with a simple and economic remedy. The bathroom floods from every use of the shower over the bath causing guest discomfort and housekeeping continuous large burden for nothing. Just stupid. No-one cares. The windows are dirty and the bathroom really shabby. The bed is rock hard. Redeeming features are a handy small cafe and rental washing machines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Residence Ratchada BangkokDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ElevatorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRTDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Diamond Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06