or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Residence Ratchada

62 Soi Hatsadisewi, Ratchadapisek Road, Huakwang, Suthisarn, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Elevator Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance
Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRT Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1582 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Pakawadee J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
good price, good location

price, place. location [All good]
8.7
Adrian H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Layover for a day

Quite ,clean room and buggy to metro
7
It's a good place for a layover. Quiet night sleep off the main rd. Walkinb distance to metro. Street food all along the streets in 5 mins walk. Overall for the price it's definetly worth it.
Lih J. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
After some years

Cheap. Near MRT. Cheap
7.3
Generally nothing special, been staying in this hotel since 5years back... Each time i visit thailand i would definitely stay here for a couple of days. I can only say is surely value for money, in fact for that kind of money we are paying i think there should not be any complaints.. Just some feedbacks things are getting old and starts to give wear, please repair if possible.
Tian K. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Too high expectation

Price
5.7
Toilet is dirty and old
Chin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Cheap and large room

Cheap , clean and large room
6.3
Is pleasant , walking distance to MRT . They also have shutter service from hotel to MRT . Cheap and large room . Overall service is good .
Zhao Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Very very thin walls

budget hotel
7.3
Room itself was good for the price, however the walls are very thin. Can hear tv/talking clearly from other room. At night I can even hear the air conditioning in the other room!
Adrian H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 17, 2015
Return stay for stopover

Has a buggy to send u to the metro station. Lossa food stalls within walking distance. Very quite and peaceful as it is not located at the main road. Value for money.
7.3
Great stay as I have just layover for a night. Very peaceful enviroment. Room condition is acceptable not in the newest condition but very still clean enough for stay. If I have to stay for longer days I would have choosen back this place. Overall very satisfied with my stay.
Stanley L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
Larson Stay

Location, MRT Shuttle, Customer Service
9.3
Very Good. Some Construction Noise on odd number room side
King W. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
value for the price

clean, close to MRT, cheap
7
the location is hard to find for the first time. even for the taxi driver, he search for half an hr but still failed. suggest to get taxi to nearest MRT station then take the motor bike. hotel is value for money, clean and quite, would stay again.
Chittrasen K. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2015
AMENITIES

Location, Transfer, staff
6
1. Tv in room are small screen, when we came back from outside we like to relax and watching movies etc. 2. Drinking water not refill. 3. no extra pillow, no slipper. 4. Poor bathroom cleaning. 5. no hand or face towel. 6. Parking the car at car park at risk, some rooms pour the water direct to car. 7. Reception and Golf cart are excellent service from staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Residence Ratchada BangkokDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ElevatorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRTDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Car Park

Customer Reviews - Diamond Residence Ratchada, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05