or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Residence Ratchada

62 Soi Hatsadisewi, Ratchadapisek Road, Huakwang, Suthisarn, Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness Room Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Interior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Elevator Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Reception Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance
Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRT Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Standard Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Bathroom Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior Diamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Superior
Area: Ratchadaphisek Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Jae J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2015
Perfecto

Friendly staff, clean hotel, 24hour golf cart ride
10
Clean hotel and friendly staff for what ever ur needs.
Shaun T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2015
clean , big room.

the staff is very friendly , the room is very clean .
9.7
Have a good stay over there. Food is very nice at the hotel too .
Chan E. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Overrated and not worth the money

Location
3
My stay was terrible. In the first instance, the direction to the hotel was confusing and I ended looking for it for an hour. The toilet seat was loose, the bath tub has rust in it, the window blinds broken. The receptionist did not explain anything at all when I check-in like what facilities there are, what time it can be used, what's the dining options available nearby, how to get to the nearest MRT etc. Worse thing was I need to attend a wedding reception in Bang Kapi the last night I stayed there. I asked them to call a cab at 430pm as calling a cab will needs 20-30mins before they arrived and I asked her to print out the address of the venue as well. She said yes to everything but when I came down at 5pm, the taxi was not there and after I asked, she only called them even after she told me that it'll take 1-2 hours from the hotel to the venue not including the 20-30 minutes for booking. When the taxi arrives, she took another 15mins to get the address to the venue because the cab driver asked for it despite me telling her 1-1 1/2 hour before that it was needed.
Weichang L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2015
definitely 3.5 star

The service was great, cleanliness was well mantained and a must stay for budget traveller
9
I would say I was pleased with the service throughout my stay in the hotel. Firstly, don't let the exterior fool you because I felt that it was quite rundown initially. When I stepped in the hotel room , it was totally different from what it seems compared to the building's exterior. I was totally in love with the bed and cleanliness that was well maintained by the staff everyday. Although the place was kinda hard to find but if you were to travel back by MRT, you can always call the hotel for service to pick you up at the nearest MRT available. Overall, I had pleasant stay at diamond residence and would recommend my friends or even backpackers to stay there because it's well worth it for value.
Andrian H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2015
Hotel in Good location

location price and food
7.7
Was recommended by a friend to stay here, it was ok the toilets needed some renovation but other than that its recommended if you need to be in Ratachada, if not stay somewhere else
Ken H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Great Place to Stay in North Bangkok

Staff / Cleanliness / Good Location
7.3
No major problems. Everyone was nice and helpful. Location is 5 minute walk to MRT. Great street food and markets available 5 minutes away. Extended my stay here it is a great place to stay and save money in Bangkok.
Peng C. Couples Taiwan, February 28, 2015
A good room

Nice place,has shuttle to MRT, a good price.
6.3
Kanna S. Business travelers India, February 26, 2015
Internet
4
It's a good place to stay but the internet connectivity worst and staff service is need to be improve more and more. over all i will give 1 out of 5.
Pakawadee J. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
good price, good location

price, place. location [All good]
8.7
Adrian H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Layover for a day

Quite ,clean room and buggy to metro
7
It's a good place for a layover. Quiet night sleep off the main rd. Walkinb distance to metro. Street food all along the streets in 5 mins walk. Overall for the price it's definetly worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Residence Ratchada BangkokDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Fitness RoomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ElevatorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Shuttle Service to MRTDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - StandardDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - BathroomDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - SuperiorDiamond Residence Ratchada Bangkok - Car Park


AS-AGWEB-3B03