or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Residence Silom

703/705 Silom Road, Opp. Narai Hotel, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Eros Residence
Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room
Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive Room Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Bathroom amenity Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Brian A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
Good vaslue hotel

Location, cleanliness, and food.
10
I have stayed here many times and the standards are excellent. I had not been here for 6 months but the staff still remembered me. The food in the restaurant is good with a large choice.
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Egypt, December 3, 2013
Comfortable and very pleasant

Nice room and clean-close to public transport and close to shopping and night life.
8
Very nice and it was not the first time I stay in this hotel,actually this is my 5th time I stay in this hotel.
Ronald C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
The hotel was ok for it's price.

Good location, good free breakfast and friendly staff
7.3
It was ok, I wasn't expecting that much for that price. However I do have some complaints: 1. The room wasn't very clean when I checked in, especially the toilet. The shower area still has hairs on the floor. 2. The WIFI connection is good only on the lobby and dining area but very slow or almost not detectable from the room. 3. The cable TV has mostly Thai dubbed channels. I mean if they're meant to cater to foreigners why not go for an english channel provider.
Taiyo A. Business travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Convenient, reasonably priced

Location, vegetarian breakfast, internet
6.3
Stayed for 3 nights, enjoyed the restaurant and vegetarian breakfast. Took the cheapest room so no window but thats ok with me. Bed was comfortable, air con worked great. Staff are a nice but a litle slow and could be better changed. The woman who seemed to be the manager was much more ready to provide service.
Brian A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Centrally located good value budget hotel

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable, good value for money
9.3
I have stayed here before and always found the Diamond Residence to represent good value and a central location in Silom for business meetings etc.
Matthew H. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Location Location Location
7.3
Comfortable Hotel, nothing flash, but very centrally Located on Silom. Close to Business, shopping, restaurants, nightlife etc. Good for a few nights if on Business and need somewhere clean and safe to stay.
Suppiah P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2013
Small lousy and dirty room

English speaking staffs and breakfast was ok.
4.7
The room was very small and dirty. It stinks and the aircon was noisy despite I changed room. The towels were torn and stained as well. I will not recommend this hotel. You can get a better hotel for this price at the same area.
Hua K. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Location...location...location

Location...shopping...location
6
Nick L. Couples Australia, March 23, 2013
Looks can be decieving!

Close to embassy
4.3
When we arrived they could not find our booking so we waited at least 20mins for our room. Elevator barely fit 2 people let alone luggage! Room was smaller than what the images they advertise. Room was supposed to have Lan internet, instead only Wifi. Bathroom drain kept clogging & filling up bathroom with water. Thankfully only spent a few nights, was easy to get to Australian Embassy.
Rishi S. Couples India, March 4, 2013
Value for money hotel

GOOD Food...., best location to sky train, near night market, friendly staff
9.7
This was my 2nd stay at the hotel in the past 2 years, n nothing has changed. the staff is friendly, n available 24 hours. hotel is walking distance to sky train, which makes travel easier. Indian food served, taste is way better then anywhere i've eaten in bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: patpong market, mbk mall , jatujat market ( weekend market )******* 5 stars to this market. asiatique market....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Executive RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Bathroom amenityDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Standard RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Superior RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe RoomDiamond Residence Silom Bangkok - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08