Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 339 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Dennis H. Couples Canada, April 22, 2013
close to shopping but very basic

location clean and freindly
7
good other for wifi which was very slow and usaully did not even work. staff are good and it is just waslking distance to shopping on quiet street so not too much traffic noise
Report this review
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
value for money. central city location.

great location, cheap, friendly staff
7.7
room rates are very affordable and very close to ayala mall. nice comfortable room but AC is kinda old and noisy.
Report this review
Tabitha A. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
very good

walking distance to the mall and easy access to business centers
9.3
Report this review
Julia L. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Great, comfortable, value for money

room, staff, price
9.7
Report this review
Dirk V. Couples Belgium, April 18, 2013
Very comfortable stay at convenient stopover hotel

cleanliness - location - affordable rate
9.3
The hotel is very clean, with super comfortable rooms at an affordable rate. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Desmond V. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice hotel

Very comfortable bed, attentive staff and clean.
8.7
Report this review
Martin E. Couples Australia, April 15, 2013
staff have no idea ,lazy

there is no good things about this hotel
4
the staff are lazy and rather talk to each other then help i had to get up early and booked taxi and food for 0500 , nothing was ready and no calls to us we where late for out plane , swimming pool was green and disgusting , worst hotel i ever been in
Report this review
Anthony I. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
The stay was great! The room was clean and nice.

The location - very close to the malls and easy public transport.
7.7
It was great and I would definitely recommend to other travellers
Report this review
Pearl P. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2013
friendly staff. Clean and very comfortable room.

clean , friendly staff and nice hotel
7.3
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Great location

Location near Ayala Mall, satisfactory breakfast, comfortable bed
8
The room a/c was inadequate to cool the room. Upon first arrival it took 8 hours to cool the room. I called maintentance thinking the a/c was malfunctioning, but was assured it was operating properly. The accommdations for smokers is not convenient. The only areas available are at the swimming pool, or the bar area. Neither area has a/c.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01