Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
333 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Darren I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one
Marco M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6.3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard
Lorraine T. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
just so so

location, location, location
6.3
it was just okay the swimming pool is not that big and the breakfast buffet dont have much choices.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2014
best deal

location, friendly staff, comfortable beds =)
9.7
Steve M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Fantastic highly recommend this hotel

The friendly staff good customer service
8.3
Minki C. Families with older children South Korea, December 18, 2014
4star? No! 2star!

1. position
8.3
Ligaya U. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7.7
it was okay
Ma V. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Smelly rooms
4
It was horrible. The rooms were so smelly. We asked to be moved to another room but to no avail. Housekeeping remedied the situation by spraying a strong solution which smelled more like fabric conditioner. It was so strong that it irritated my skin and I ended up having sore throat.
Joselito V. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6.7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Wilbor F. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8.3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03