My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
My stay was alright. Not bad at all.

Rooms are clean. Large bathroom and comfortable bed. Foods are nice as well. The hotel is so close to the shopping mall - Ayala. It's located at the heart of Cebu city. Staffs are also friendly and he
8
It was good. I have a good sleep in this hotel. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is nice and clean (which I like the most). :-D Food is great as well!
Veiko H. Groups Germany, December 14, 2013
comfortable stay, great location,

breakfast bar, beds comfortable, bathroom clean and spacious
7.7
At the reception we had an easy check in, we were instructed to go to our room not guided:(,the room was spacious clean and comfortable, just one little problem w the water which was supposed to be hot water in the shower yet only a cold water option available:
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, December 14, 2013
Good value close to Ayala

excellent location, good standard, friendly staff
8.3
Overall problem free stay close to the shopping facilities in the Ayala Area. Free guarded underground parking. Very recommendable!
Suphana S. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
A short but satisfactory stay.

helpful staff, clean, simple
7.7
It's fine - I would recommend requesting for double bed for superior room, or go deluxe. My only complaint is that there's not much natural light in any of the rooms.
David D. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Restaurant, Convenience and Price
10
Nara R. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Clean room

Nice breakfast
7.3
Value for money, nice breakfast and near the shopping mall
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Strategically Located across Ayala Center Cebu

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The location was perfect, only 5 minutes away from Ayala Cebu on foot. The rate was very affordable too. This is a perfect place to stay in when you're in Cebu.
Princess C. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good hotel and budget friendly

Location, Food and Affordable
7.3
It was nice but crowded, internet is not so good always gets disconnected, elevator is slow.
Ho L. Couples September 22, 2013
Hotel with good location

Good location
5.7
Hotel is near to Ayala Mall. Other than that, if you are looking for a budget hotel, stay here. Hotel is very old, lousy wifi that is almost not connected all the time. This hotel has no big beds, only single bed. They are still using those old traditional aircon. Room light is dim.
Larry W. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
very disapointing

location to shopping,considerate staff,in room coffee
5.3
Firstly , I had booked the wrong night in error and the staff were kind enough to change my checkin date.After that it was all down hill. it was a 3 would be a push.There was a distinctly bad odor in the halls, the internet didn't work,the tv didn't work and the safe had to be fixed!It was close to Ayala Center shopping.I would not recommend this to anyone I liked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01