Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Manuel A. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent Value Hotel

Room was clean, spacious enough to add an extra bed, location was right across Ayala Center
9.7
This hotel is one of the best value hotels with excellent location right in front of Ayala
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
It was a superb experience w/ affordable price

location,staff and cleanliness
7.7
It was an enjoyable experienced with my family and friends. Though, the swimming pool was small but it was clean and the location of the swimming pool was very relaxing.
Juvie C. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
good value of money!

clean,good food and friendly staffs
9
It was indeed an experience worth remembering!!Its a new hotel located at a good location. for sure, we will be coming back again because its simply d best at a very affordable price.
Teodoro A. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staff.

Great breakfast, jazz music at the lounge, unpretentious surroundings.
8
My companion and I stayed for 3 days and two nights in this botique hotel. Food was great and the staff friendly and efficient. We enjoyed the jazz band that played in the music lounge. Hotel is just next to the Ayala Mall and lots of taxis available to move around the city. I will surely go back to this hotel on my next trip to Cebu.
Asunto D. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6.3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Ingo O. Families with young children Germany, April 2, 2014
pleasant

close to Ayala within walking minutes
8.3
Evelyn S. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5.7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7.3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08