Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (342)
Sort by:
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel

near ayala mall
7.7
good
Report this review
Steve M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Fantastic highly recommend this hotel

The friendly staff good customer service
8.3
Report this review
Minki C. Families with older children South Korea, December 18, 2014
4star? No! 2star!

1. position
8.3
Report this review
Ligaya U. Couples Philippines, November 24, 2014
its okay

clean, near the city
7.7
it was okay
Report this review
Ma V. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Smelly rooms
4
It was horrible. The rooms were so smelly. We asked to be moved to another room but to no avail. Housekeeping remedied the situation by spraying a strong solution which smelled more like fabric conditioner. It was so strong that it irritated my skin and I ended up having sore throat.
Report this review
Joselito V. Business travelers Philippines, November 13, 2014
Stay at the Diamond

near Ayala, easy to get taxi, good cable
6.7
I would not recommend as it is not value for money. With the facilities, prices should be lower and not the same as in its neighbour hotels like Quest and Mandarin.
Report this review
Wilbor F. Families with young children United States of America, October 7, 2014
Good Comfort with Value of Money

Cool Place, accessible, Good staff
8.3
Overall our stay is great. Staff are accommodating, they have a good food for breakfast. My nephew love the room where we stay. It's just across Ayala Center and no need to take a taxi to go to Malls.
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
No warm water in the bathroom

location, service and reasonable room rate
6.3
It is so-called 4-star hotel but actually the standard is just so-so. It is no warm water for shower which is not everyone feels ok. The room is quite old as well. The location is good as it is just opposite to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2014
good location

just good location
8.3
+ brekky has a lot of variety, good location -Rooms are very small & the hallway smelled cigarette the whole time..
Report this review
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9.3
Good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01