Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Nara R. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Clean room

Nice breakfast
7.3
Value for money, nice breakfast and near the shopping mall
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Strategically Located across Ayala Center Cebu

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The location was perfect, only 5 minutes away from Ayala Cebu on foot. The rate was very affordable too. This is a perfect place to stay in when you're in Cebu.
Princess C. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good hotel and budget friendly

Location, Food and Affordable
7.3
It was nice but crowded, internet is not so good always gets disconnected, elevator is slow.
Ho L. Couples September 22, 2013
Hotel with good location

Good location
5.7
Hotel is near to Ayala Mall. Other than that, if you are looking for a budget hotel, stay here. Hotel is very old, lousy wifi that is almost not connected all the time. This hotel has no big beds, only single bed. They are still using those old traditional aircon. Room light is dim.
Larry W. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
very disapointing

location to shopping,considerate staff,in room coffee
5.3
Firstly , I had booked the wrong night in error and the staff were kind enough to change my checkin date.After that it was all down hill. it was a 3 would be a push.There was a distinctly bad odor in the halls, the internet didn't work,the tv didn't work and the safe had to be fixed!It was close to Ayala Center shopping.I would not recommend this to anyone I liked.
Dainty L. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2013
nice buffet for food and good interior and exterio

nice safe clean
6
good one my first time at cebu and very lucky i stayed on this hotel superb one of i may say luxurious night of me while in cebu
John P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
my stay here was ok,the bed was uncomfortable

location and the bar was good
5
the rooms at this hotel are not good for the money,bed was uncomfortable air con was noisey and if you at the end of the hotel there is contruction going on right next to the hotel.didnt like this hotel
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
value for money. Pls eat outsie for breakfast

hmmm..value for money
7
Value for money. But Breakfast type did not suit me..
Rizza K. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Great stay we had in diamond hotel

Nice location, many restaurants nearby, near ayala mall
7.7
It was great! I recommend this hotel for people who loves shopping. Nice location. Within the heart of the city.
Yan S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Never stay at this hotel again

Breakfast, Location, Lobby
4
Air conditioner was very annoying. Wifi connection was very weak and staffs were reluctant to deal with complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06