Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 339 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Ingo O. Families with young children Germany, January 18, 2014
great for visiting Ayala

close to shopping center
8
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
My stay was alright. Not bad at all.

Rooms are clean. Large bathroom and comfortable bed. Foods are nice as well. The hotel is so close to the shopping mall - Ayala. It's located at the heart of Cebu city. Staffs are also friendly and he
8
It was good. I have a good sleep in this hotel. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is nice and clean (which I like the most). :-D Food is great as well!
Report this review
Veiko H. Groups Germany, December 14, 2013
comfortable stay, great location,

breakfast bar, beds comfortable, bathroom clean and spacious
7.7
At the reception we had an easy check in, we were instructed to go to our room not guided:(,the room was spacious clean and comfortable, just one little problem w the water which was supposed to be hot water in the shower yet only a cold water option available:
Report this review
Wolfgang K. Couples Germany, December 14, 2013
Good value close to Ayala

excellent location, good standard, friendly staff
8.3
Overall problem free stay close to the shopping facilities in the Ayala Area. Free guarded underground parking. Very recommendable!
Report this review
Suphana S. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
A short but satisfactory stay.

helpful staff, clean, simple
7.7
It's fine - I would recommend requesting for double bed for superior room, or go deluxe. My only complaint is that there's not much natural light in any of the rooms.
Report this review
David D. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Restaurant, Convenience and Price
10
Report this review
Nara R. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Clean room

Nice breakfast
7.3
Value for money, nice breakfast and near the shopping mall
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Strategically Located across Ayala Center Cebu

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The location was perfect, only 5 minutes away from Ayala Cebu on foot. The rate was very affordable too. This is a perfect place to stay in when you're in Cebu.
Report this review
Princess C. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good hotel and budget friendly

Location, Food and Affordable
7.3
It was nice but crowded, internet is not so good always gets disconnected, elevator is slow.
Report this review
Ho L. Couples September 22, 2013
Hotel with good location

Good location
5.7
Hotel is near to Ayala Mall. Other than that, if you are looking for a budget hotel, stay here. Hotel is very old, lousy wifi that is almost not connected all the time. This hotel has no big beds, only single bed. They are still using those old traditional aircon. Room light is dim.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06