or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Arvin G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Nice but gym is not operational

Staff are friendly
7
Stay was ok. Staff were friendly and the location is ideal as it is just 3 minute-walk from Ayala Mall. The only thing that the hotel needs to look into is their gym which is 100% not functional. The gym was very dusty, small, and equipment are now working. Actually there was only one tread mill and a pair of dumbell as to my recollection. Swimming pool looked dirty as well. it was like close to a fish pond.
Eliezer T. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, clean, value for money
7
Our stay was nice.. Clean hotel, location is great since it is in front of ayala.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, July 2, 2013
great location, friendly staff

close to mall, nice bar, friendly staff
8.3
very satisfied, good value for money, we will come back
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
good hotel

near shopping mall,cheap,friendly staff
6.7
Josaida G. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
worth the price

comfy bed, location, early check in without additional charges
8.7
good things about this hotel: comfy beds, centrally located, easy access to public transport, fast check in & check out, and lastly we asked for early check in 10am and they agreed without additional charges compared to other hotels nearby. not so good about this hotel: wifi keeps on getting disconnected, the gym equipment is old, gym ac not working and only got 1 thread mill and still out of order, the pool is very small and looks unclean.
Chonchanan J. Couples Thailand, June 9, 2013
good

clean good nice
7
Armin M. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
It was a nice hotel

location, clean rooms , friendly staff
7.3
I was not very happy to for the chose I mad to stay in Diamond Hotel, because I understood ,that the Hotel is offering a GYM,there for I made my reservation for this Hotel,but unfortunatley there was a non working GYM with very old and broken machines.I was looking 2 days for the manager, but there was no manager available.I was not very happy for the money I paid for this Hotel to compare to other Hotels I know in Cebu area.
Candise H. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient location, fast check-in/out, helpful staff
9
Everything was great about this hotel except that the AC system was old so kept making noises all night. Also, there were roosters outside my window that started crowing at 5am... but otherwise, the location is great (close to major attractions), the staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is clean and comfortable.
Tabitha A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
easy access to business centers

location, walking distance to ayala mall and restaurants
7.7
some of the staff were noisy. they should be considerate especially during sleeping time and early morning.
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2013
Cozy Hotel in good location

nice room, friendly staff, near ayala and public transportation
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04