Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 339 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Larry W. Couples Canada, September 21, 2013
very disapointing

location to shopping,considerate staff,in room coffee
5.3
Firstly , I had booked the wrong night in error and the staff were kind enough to change my checkin date.After that it was all down hill. it was a 3 would be a push.There was a distinctly bad odor in the halls, the internet didn't work,the tv didn't work and the safe had to be fixed!It was close to Ayala Center shopping.I would not recommend this to anyone I liked.
Report this review
Dainty L. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2013
nice buffet for food and good interior and exterio

nice safe clean
6
good one my first time at cebu and very lucky i stayed on this hotel superb one of i may say luxurious night of me while in cebu
Report this review
John P. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
my stay here was ok,the bed was uncomfortable

location and the bar was good
5
the rooms at this hotel are not good for the money,bed was uncomfortable air con was noisey and if you at the end of the hotel there is contruction going on right next to the hotel.didnt like this hotel
Report this review
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
value for money. Pls eat outsie for breakfast

hmmm..value for money
7
Value for money. But Breakfast type did not suit me..
Report this review
Rizza K. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2013
Great stay we had in diamond hotel

Nice location, many restaurants nearby, near ayala mall
7.7
It was great! I recommend this hotel for people who loves shopping. Nice location. Within the heart of the city.
Report this review
Yan S. Couples Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Never stay at this hotel again

Breakfast, Location, Lobby
4
Air conditioner was very annoying. Wifi connection was very weak and staffs were reluctant to deal with complain.
Report this review
John S. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Next to Ayala Mall, great price

Location, price, room
8.3
The time at Diamond was relaxing. A short walk to beautiful Ayala Mall. We did not use the hotels rest because Ayala was so close. Room was a good size. Only thing is a tiny pool and no poolside bar.the staff allowed me to use the front desk computer to scan and save info to thumb drive. No business center, but on holiday, as long as one has access, all OK.
Report this review
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2013
Centrally located and close to the mall

Clean rooms, spacious, friendly staff
8
More of a business hotel than one for families and lesuire travellers. THe pool in this place is very small and the pictures are not showing the true reality.
Report this review
Czarleston S. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Fun and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean, nice design
8
Good and relaxing, easy acess to ayala center, nice conference room with friendly hotel staff.
Report this review
Ana R. Couples Portugal, August 8, 2013
A bit dark

Location, location, location
7
We stayed in a room that had a dark cement wall view because of the construction on the building next to it. It was a bit dark, but comfortable. Breakfast was ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03