Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 76 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
Mun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Room face in building

Enviroment & servies
8.3
Nice confort, relax. But room facing in building no view from window.....
Report this review
Norbert R. Solo travelers Luxembourg, January 24, 2015
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Report this review
Marco M. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 3, 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6.3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard
Report this review
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel

near ayala mall
7.7
good
Report this review
Steve M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2014
Fantastic highly recommend this hotel

The friendly staff good customer service
8.3
Report this review
Nestor A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice and comfy

near shopping mall, room was spic and span
8.7
Stayed for a day and location was very convenient with walking distance to Ayala Mall. Room was new, clean and quiet.
Report this review
Myr K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2014
Clean and conveniently located Hotel

Location , cleanliness and staff are friendly
8
It was a good place to stay and its safe and clean Near the big malls
Report this review
Rhodora S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Big mistake. Will avoid it like a plague.

None
4.7
I booked this hotel because the usual hotel we usually stay while in Cebu is fully booked. I thought I chose OK because it's just across the street of company preferred hotel. Big mistake. Even with due notice of my personal condition when I arrived, upon checking out they billed me the cost of the bedding. This matter was not a surprise to them because I informed the night shift front desk about my personal condition. I even asked them to help me get medicine and supplies. I asked for consideration, they did not give any. I paid in full. The worst of the experience was when I was leaving, with my bags and the discomfort I felt no one came to help me open the door. One went to help, but I was already able to open the door on my own. Stay away from this hotel. All they care about is money.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2013
My stay was alright. Not bad at all.

Rooms are clean. Large bathroom and comfortable bed. Foods are nice as well. The hotel is so close to the shopping mall - Ayala. It's located at the heart of Cebu city. Staffs are also friendly and he
8
It was good. I have a good sleep in this hotel. The room is comfortable and the bathroom is nice and clean (which I like the most). :-D Food is great as well!
Report this review
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, August 13, 2013
Centrally located and close to the mall

Clean rooms, spacious, friendly staff
8
More of a business hotel than one for families and lesuire travellers. THe pool in this place is very small and the pictures are not showing the true reality.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08