Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 28 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (28)
Sort by:
Ana M. Groups Philippines, July 4, 2015
Good facilities, poor implementation

Location, bed, amenities
6
Nice, clean room. Good-sized bathroom. New facilities. Front desk staff needs training and supervision. Requested for a change early in the morning but was done only when checked in the late afternoon. The next day, same thing happened, but this time, was given a dirty room. Housekeeping was asked to provide amenities personally by me (even showed her the room) but was never done. I will not stay here again because there are other hotels in the same area with the same price. Poor breakfast choices.
Report this review
Manuel A. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
Excellent Value Hotel

Room was clean, spacious enough to add an extra bed, location was right across Ayala Center
9.7
This hotel is one of the best value hotels with excellent location right in front of Ayala
Report this review
Evelyn S. Groups Australia, March 23, 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Report this review
Veiko H. Groups Germany, December 14, 2013
comfortable stay, great location,

breakfast bar, beds comfortable, bathroom clean and spacious
7.7
At the reception we had an easy check in, we were instructed to go to our room not guided:(,the room was spacious clean and comfortable, just one little problem w the water which was supposed to be hot water in the shower yet only a cold water option available:
Report this review
David D. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Restaurant, Convenience and Price
10
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Groups Philippines, October 13, 2013
Strategically Located across Ayala Center Cebu

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient
8.3
The location was perfect, only 5 minutes away from Ayala Cebu on foot. The rate was very affordable too. This is a perfect place to stay in when you're in Cebu.
Report this review
Princess C. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good hotel and budget friendly

Location, Food and Affordable
7.3
It was nice but crowded, internet is not so good always gets disconnected, elevator is slow.
Report this review
Candise H. Groups United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient location, fast check-in/out, helpful staff
9
Everything was great about this hotel except that the AC system was old so kept making noises all night. Also, there were roosters outside my window that started crowing at 5am... but otherwise, the location is great (close to major attractions), the staff is friendly and helpful, and the room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Anthony I. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
The stay was great! The room was clean and nice.

The location - very close to the malls and easy public transport.
7.7
It was great and I would definitely recommend to other travellers
Report this review
Santhi R. Groups Singapore, April 7, 2013
A

Friendly and helpful staff
6
We booked three rooms and all the rooms has got some issue - telephone between the rooms were not working, the toilet bowl was chocked as the flush system was not working,safety deposit box was not functioning,the lights were blinking non stop and the hot flask kettle was not working as well and we couldn't get wifi connection in the rooms at all.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07