or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Interior Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming Pool Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel Interior
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Reception Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest Room Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Lobby
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (54)
Sort by:
Ma C. Business travelers Philippines, August 6, 2014
Accessible

accessible, value for money, comfortable
9.3
Good.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
good location for shopping and dining

Food, Location and breakfast
6.7
Good location Good breakfast Slow wifi Cramp room, with too large arm chair Should provide 2 normal size chair for 2 guest instead otherwise ok hotel
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
comfortable

near mall, easy access to transportation
6.3
comfortable stay.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Excellent stay.

Value for money, centrally located and excellent staff.
9.7
No complains at all. Very good hotel. Walking distance to restaurants and the mall. Hotel staff provide excellent service.
Grace D. Business travelers Philippines, May 9, 2014
just ok, relaxing, quiet

quiet, clean, walking distance to ayala center
7
I was just there for an overnight stay as I attended a seminar. It was quiet so I was able to sleep well. Aircon was ok.
Asunto D. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6.3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Suphana S. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
A short but satisfactory stay.

helpful staff, clean, simple
7.7
It's fine - I would recommend requesting for double bed for superior room, or go deluxe. My only complaint is that there's not much natural light in any of the rooms.
Nara R. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Clean room

Nice breakfast
7.3
Value for money, nice breakfast and near the shopping mall
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
value for money. Pls eat outsie for breakfast

hmmm..value for money
7
Value for money. But Breakfast type did not suit me..
Czarleston S. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Fun and relaxing

Friendly staff, clean, nice design
8
Good and relaxing, easy acess to ayala center, nice conference room with friendly hotel staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu - EntranceDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Hotel InteriorDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Suite RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - ReceptionDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Deluxe RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Guest RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Swimming PoolDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Fitness RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting RoomDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05