or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diamond Sweet Hotel

58/1, Soi Petkasem 41, Petkasem road, Bangkae, Thonburi - South, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Standard Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Standard Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Bed Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Reception Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Reception Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Interior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Diamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Thonburi - South Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Ricardo C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2012
Bang Khae

Staff
6
This hotel is located in Bag Khae area of BKK. It is very convenient if you have business or appointment in that area. You can have a spartan American breakfast (egg, sausage, toast and coffee) downstairs in the small dining area. Desk personnel are extremely helpful and courteous.
Hotel Feature Tip: Almost everything in the room is for sale as a souvenir. I bought the picture. there is a 7-11 and a couple of restaurants about 600 meters away and a Tesco/Lotus is also nearby (another 600 meters) via pedestrian overpass, but the only restaurant in Tesco is a KFC. Be advised. However you can taxi to a Big C in a few minutes and The Mall is not far either.
Sutjanun P. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2012
The Hotel was clean and pleasant

Very nice lobby with good service and clean rooms
9
We tried to use Booking.com but the hotel system could not complete the payment so I went to agoda and everything was handled very quickly and efficiently. I made my booking and my guest were able to stay without any further issues.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2012
great for our needs.

location to our appointment.
7
The hotel was just what we needed for our business in Ban Khea. The price was affordable and the room was clean with modern appointments. We will us the hotel again.
Erik T. Couples Germany, January 15, 2012
Solid budget-price hotel

Good price quality relation
6
This is a decent hotel when you have business in the area and search for budget-class accomodation. It is not suited for sightseeing in Bangkok because it is just too far away from the center.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please note: We did not have meals at the hotel. Agoda#s stupid questionnaire does not allow to indicate this, so I had to give a rating, which is of course entirely arbitrary.
Lacy K. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2011
Budget Hotel

One of only a couple of hotels in Bang Khea, clean, pleasant staff.
7.7
Stay was fine. A little walk to main road. Good, helpful staff. Not close to city and nightlife if that is what you want. OK if you have business in Bang Khea or nearby areas. Food seemed a little expensive, but taste good and convenient.
Noppadol S. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
สะดวก

สะดวก สะอาด ใจกลางเมือง
6
อยู่ใจกลางเมือง เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้แหล่งชีอบปิ้ง ใกล้ห้าง เดินทางไปสนามบินได้ไม่ไกลมากนัก
Wichob N. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2012
ห้องมีขนาดเล็ก

อยู่ติดถนนซอย
2
เป็นโรงแรมที่ไม่ค่อยดี และไม่มีอุปกรณ์อำนวยความสดวกในห้อง มีแ่ค่ ทีวีและตู้เย็น สภาพห้องไม่สะอาด และเก่า
Jaktratip C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2011
อยู่ซอยลึก สภาพแวดล้อมแย่

ห้องสะอาดพอใช้ได้
3.7
โรงแรมใหม่ แต่ออกแบบประตูห้องระหว่างทางเดินแคบมาก เสียงจากห้องอื่นดังมาก สภาพคล้ายหอพักมากกว่า
Shopping Tip: ไม่มีร้านสะดวกซื้อหรือร้านอาหารใกล้โรงแรมเลย ควรซื้อจากที่อื่นเข้ามา
Yuan Q. Business travelers China, June 2, 2013
早餐需交费,而且价不符实,房间很小,但也算干净,

算干净,有无线网络,附近很少有酒店,只有公寓
4.3
早餐很简单,价格和实际相比偏高,房间很小,但也算干净,有无线网络,附近很少有酒店,只有出租公寓,所以才会选择此酒店,但总体来说,此酒店和公寓接近,没啥两样
Yuan Q. Business travelers China, May 31, 2013
类似公寓,不像是酒店

附近几乎没有像样的酒店
4.7
早餐差还需另外支出较高的费用,无线网还不错,房间很小,卫生间更是很小

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diamond Sweet Hotel BangkokDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - StandardDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - StandardDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - The Mall BangkhaeDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - GardenDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - GardenDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - EntranceDiamond Sweet Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Diamond Sweet Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05