Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Joseph T.
United States
May 02, 2014
I've stayed in hotels and this is the best value.
Location close to everything, food is great for the money, excellent staff & Security
Great experience ad before. Stayed here several times and will again.

Jose R.
United States
May 01, 2014
Great location for people that wants bars close
Location location location
Good, food was good staff were attentive.price was just right. Best of all location was great for partying!

PING C.
China
March 20, 2014
affordable and good location
less expensive, easy accessible, good resturant
good location, less expensive, nice staff and convenient! good resturant

John B.
Canada
March 19, 2014
Good value and location
Location,taxis in front, secure
We stayed here several times and found it to be a good location for shopping and dining. Front desk was efficient. Restaurant staff need to be reminded that they are there to serve the customers, not just chat in the kitchen.

Chu L.
Malaysia
March 18, 2014
Value for money but not the best
Taxi are just right I front of you, walking distance shopping mall and restaurants.

Rinichiro K.
Japan
March 06, 2014
Basically comfortable
Location, cleanliness and good for cost
Generally I'm satisfied with my stay in this hotel, but I noticed the facilities getting old. Especially they have to improve the quality of tap water. It seems to include much minerals or something, bad for your skin and hair.

Annah D.
Philippines
February 26, 2014
Old business hotel but clean and near the schools
Very conveniently located , near Cebu Institute of medicine and not so far from malls or shopping area. Front desk staff are friendly but not the housekeeping people
Our stay was okay except for the beddings which are quite old and looks dirty white. Requested the housekeeping staff to change the linen but they seem unhappy with the request

Rinichiro K.
Japan
January 26, 2014
Comfortable
Good cost performance, cleanliness and nice location
I'm a regular customer here. There's nothing special in this hotel, but all the services and equipments meets the standard I require.

john B.
Canada
January 24, 2014
Good
The staff was wonderful, very attentive , helpful and so very friendly.

stephen T.
Canada
January 03, 2014
good central hotel
close to transit and food and bars
Very good . Checkin fast comfortable room. 7/11 across the road. Easy access to transportation.