or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1059)
Sort by:
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Very central location

Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
8
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good
Leo W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Really nice stay.

Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
9
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.
Darren G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice place

Clean and friendly staff
6.7
great location and clean rooms. Rates are good, Free wifi and room safe is a plus. 7-11 is just across Ramos St.
Leopoldo D. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Accommodating staff

safe and great location
6
Housekeeping is good for maintaining hotel sanitation.
R. J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Very nice and a good value

location
8
very uneventful, no problems and a nice hotel for the money. pleasant staff.
Travel tip: Shopping is very close
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Convenient Location in Cebu

spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good value
7
i would stay at the diplomat hotel again. clean rooms, convenient location to robinson's mall and the entire staff was very nice and helpful. a good value.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2013
good hotel

clean and comfortable
6
I have stayed here a few times now and have been happy with the overall experience.
Genichiro K. Couples Japan, January 5, 2013
Convinient to go out

Good staffs
6
We stayed just a day.Close to water front hotel.The restraunt is not worth to pay.But no problem with the stay.We may stay again.
Janghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2013
always comfortable
8
everytime visit cebu i always stay this place distance, price and so on almost resonable
Nightlife Tip: near mango square located that's why if wanna go club, can enjoy clubbing and nytlife
Philippe L. Solo travelers France, December 26, 2012
Descent hotel on good location

Clean, near shopping malls and city center
7.7
A descent hotel, clean, comfortable according to filipino standards and close to center and entertainment
Shopping Tip: Close Robbinson shoping mall. Take a lok arounf Mango square to meet local in the evening, place is friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel CebuDiplomat Hotel Cebu - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04