Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Diplomat Hotel

90 F. Ramos Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - The Atrium Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Diplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 1076 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1076)
Sort by:
Alma S. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2013
Clean Hotel

Has window, wifi and room has a good smell
8.3
A good place to stay, price is good enough and city center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Sto. Niño Church and Magellan Cruz
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Very central location

Safe and clean any low cost and I can recommend this Hotel
8
i have been using this hotel in cebu city for a long time and it is always good
Leo W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Really nice stay.

Quiet, very professional, friendly staff.
9
The diplomat hotel continues to impress me. The rooms are well kept and the staff is very helpful. I have zero complaints.
Darren G. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice place

Clean and friendly staff
6.7
great location and clean rooms. Rates are good, Free wifi and room safe is a plus. 7-11 is just across Ramos St.
Leopoldo D. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2013
Accommodating staff

safe and great location
6
Housekeeping is good for maintaining hotel sanitation.
R. J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Very nice and a good value

location
8
very uneventful, no problems and a nice hotel for the money. pleasant staff.
Travel tip: Shopping is very close
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Convenient Location in Cebu

spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good value
7
i would stay at the diplomat hotel again. clean rooms, convenient location to robinson's mall and the entire staff was very nice and helpful. a good value.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Canada, January 6, 2013
good hotel

clean and comfortable
6
I have stayed here a few times now and have been happy with the overall experience.
Genichiro K. Couples Japan, January 5, 2013
Convinient to go out

Good staffs
6
We stayed just a day.Close to water front hotel.The restraunt is not worth to pay.But no problem with the stay.We may stay again.
Janghyun C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 1, 2013
always comfortable
8
everytime visit cebu i always stay this place distance, price and so on almost resonable
Nightlife Tip: near mango square located that's why if wanna go club, can enjoy clubbing and nytlife

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Diplomat Hotel Cebu CityDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - The AtriumDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomDiplomat Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Diplomat Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06